Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Donny Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

ADHI M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Suwanna L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

sugiarto S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

michael S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Melvina M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ahmad A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Abhishek B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Mat S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Simon L. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Reviewed May 13, 2014