Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rahadian A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
it was great to stay here
great interior design, comlimentary minibar, well located
the hotel was located in one of best food arcade in Surabaya. the interior design was great and the room is well maintained, staff so friendly and you can consume all of minibar for free everyday.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Rahadian A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great hotel to stay
good interior design, centrally located, great staff
the hotel was great. it located in one of best food arcade mall in Surabaya. interior design is great and so comfy.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Meinard V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!
Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Andy S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice stay
spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Patricia T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall
Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Malijono T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite
Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

WAI Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable
The room price includes the drinks and snacks in the room, the jacuzzi in the room and the massage
It is a great hotel, book early. I had last minutes travels and they are always fully booked.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mitchell T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
very satisfied with the room and location
very nice modern hotel with great location and service
very nica stay, great location, combiner to major shopping centre with many restaurant and because i am a movie goers, Cinemas! very great for business travellers
Reviewed May 22, 2014

khoo S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Generally fine.
, good location , nearby malls , nice rooms
Everything was good but the staff's needs to be more attentive to guest's needs instead of jumping into conclusions. Half the time they do not understand my questions. Simple ones like 'What time do I need to checkout from the hotel if my flight departs at 1840pm?' Or ' What time does your breakfast buffet ends?' . As a front liner, they need to improve on listening to guest's requests/questions before just brushing them off. However on the good side, the room is really nice and comfortable.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Paul B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice, clean and modern. I will stay here again.
Great room, location & friendly staff
The staff were fantastic and helpful at all times. The room was comfortable & clean. There was a great breakfast selection.
Reviewed May 13, 2014