arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 649 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Andy S.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
Very nice stay
spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great

Patricia T.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall
Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.

Malijono T.
Indonesia
May 29, 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite
Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.

WAI Y.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Comfortable
The room price includes the drinks and snacks in the room, the jacuzzi in the room and the massage
It is a great hotel, book early. I had last minutes travels and they are always fully booked.

Mitchell T.
Indonesia
May 22, 2014
very satisfied with the room and location
very nice modern hotel with great location and service
very nica stay, great location, combiner to major shopping centre with many restaurant and because i am a movie goers, Cinemas! very great for business travellers

khoo S.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Generally fine.
, good location , nearby malls , nice rooms
Everything was good but the staff's needs to be more attentive to guest's needs instead of jumping into conclusions. Half the time they do not understand my questions. Simple ones like 'What time do I need to checkout from the hotel if my flight departs at 1840pm?' Or ' What time does your breakfast buffet ends?' . As a front liner, they need to improve on listening to guest's requests/questions before just brushing them off. However on the good side, the room is really nice and comfortable.

Paul B.
Australia
May 13, 2014
Nice, clean and modern. I will stay here again.
Great room, location & friendly staff
The staff were fantastic and helpful at all times. The room was comfortable & clean. There was a great breakfast selection.

Yotje H.
Netherlands
May 12, 2014
Still good
breakfast, near restaurants and supermarket and good service
nice

Tharm W.
Singapore
May 07, 2014
Cosy, comfortable rooms next to restauarants
Central, comfortable, good breakfast spread
I've enjoyed my stay at TS Suites. The room was spacious, comfortable, centrally located next to a mall with lots of eateries. The breakfast buffet spread was good.

Lipki B.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Hotel with good location
Nice room, Free mini bar, Many restaurant.
Good hotel for bussiness trip. Located in Sutos area, easy to find food, mini bar also free.