arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 648 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Datuk T.
Malaysia
June 04, 2015
TS Suite is an excellent trendy hotel to stay
1. Excellent services with smile and lovely receptionists, 2. Easy to find selection of food within the same place. 3. Lovely and comfortable room setting
TS Suites provides a unique room setting with combination of good services all round from concierge to reception, room service and restaurants. The bed and pillows and a/c are comfortable for a good night sleep. Check-in and check-out is smooth With mostly beatiful and lovely female receptionists at the counter and the cafe. There are plenty of restaurants and places to have coffee and relax in addition to live music which can go on till late night. Light sleeper is recommended to choose a room facing away frim the Town Square as the music could be a bit of a problem. TS Suite will oblige early check-in and late check-out subject to room availability without hassle. They will do the best to please the guests. We love to stay at TS Suites!

7.7 Cheng G.
Singapore
May 23, 2015
Usual good hotel.
Location, clean rooms and wifi.
Always good to stay here. No problems at all. Good location. Easy to get everywhere. Taxis are plenty. Wifi is included. Breakfast is basic. Fair shower pressure. Room and bathrooms are clean. Shopping mall connected to the hotel is very useful for accessing restaurants, cafes and shops. It is also good for conducting meetings instead of getting stuck in traffic elsewhere. If I can get a room, I will always stay here.

8 Mei C.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
First preference in Surabaya
Location, rates, breakfast spread
Friendly staffs, spacious room. And I've stayed here three times in the past 6 months. Nothing to fault.

8 Ida F.
Indonesia
April 21, 2015
Good value of money
location, room, staff
I was surprised to know that they could prepare breakfast at 4 o`clock. It was in a box, complete with orange juice. The location also very near to eating places. So convenient.

7.3 Muhammad D.
Indonesia
April 06, 2015
nice stay
large room, central, good service
The 10th floor room was nice with a lot of noise from an event in Sutos. Food are good in reasonable price

8.3 indrayoga S.
Indonesia
March 11, 2015
TS Suites Surabaya
Location, Bed, Bathroom
Very nice

8.3 Mei C.
Malaysia
March 10, 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location
Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.

8 Benson T.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip
Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable

8 Muhammad F.
Indonesia
February 25, 2015
clean hotel, good staff
good location, clean room, nice staff
I Had a pleasant stay.

9 Aaron T.
Malaysia
February 10, 2015
Nice hotel as always
Comfortable room, clean and location
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!