arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

julius W.
Indonesia
October 31, 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya
Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime

Yuliani S.
Indonesia
October 30, 2014
Just perfect
Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....

Mikho A.
Indonesia
October 26, 2014
good enough
cozy
Marvelous

Bambang D.
Indonesia
October 25, 2014
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall
Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.

Albertus H.
Indonesia
October 21, 2014
good hotel for business traveller
good location, clean and comfortable room
Hotel was nice, room is really comfortable, and the weekend deal was a killer. Free cinema ticket and spa was great. The only drawback is on the breakfast menu. The breakfast is not as what expected with the price of the hotel. Suggestion just book this hotel without breakfast, and have the breakfast at the mall downstairs and this will bring more value to you trip.

Albert V.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
good job
everything is good in here
Good Job.. always love to stay in TS Suites.

Albert V.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Hotel Review
Nice Room, Great location. nice entertainment
It is always awesome to stay at this Hotel.

jonathan I.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
it was good hotel
good staff, good service, good location
It was good

Fu L.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
New hotel with good environment and facility
New, Clean and Good Design Room
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.

Arbaiyah Y.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Clean and friendly staff
food,location and friendly staff
It was ok but unfortunately, there is no smoking room in this hotel and I was not advised about it but Agoda took care of the situation and revert me to another hotel.