arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Boedi C.
Indonesia
June 06, 2015
So far so good enough
Location and value for money
so far so good enough

Vicky H.
Indonesia
April 07, 2015
Great location
Location
The location is great, i could go to a few places by just walking: Tunjungan Plaza, Monumen Kapal Selam, Surabaya Plaza, Zangrandi Ice Cream, etc.

Srikandi P.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Value for money
Staff friendly, breakfast is good, value for money
Hotel condition is a bit old. Most of our time spent outside, the hotel is only for our night sleep. We have nothing to complaint. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.

Khairul A.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
I have found the ideal home away from home hotel..
strategic and convenient location / courtiest and helpful staff / value for money
Excellent, this is my third stay within a period of 1 year, I fell " Terharu" sincerely speaking, most of the time I was treated as "Maharajah" from my first stay.

Vita R.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
Comfy Hotel
Location, breakfast, staff performance
I stayed for 2 night during the new years eve.. Nd it was great.. The staff welcoming us warmly, the breakfast is good n the location is near the city centre.. only 200m to pasar genteng whr u can buy local foods as soybean chips etc.. And also a walking distance to tunjungan plaza (the biggest mall in sby)

Mat S.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
The staffs was friensly and the location nice
The staffs was helpful,clean and quite inthe night
Weta Int.hotel was safe to stay weather in group or solo

Dodi S.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
Old Hotel with Good Location
Location
The old hotel with good location. Unpleasant thing when you walk down the aisle. The smell of damp carpet interfere.

Andry E.
Indonesia
November 13, 2014
wonderful
location,price,sightseeing
a very nice view from windows,easy to reach,cozy

Hanna W.
Indonesia
November 11, 2014
will try other Surabaya's Hotel to compare first
Surprise welcome greeting and cheerful service from receptionists, room and bed quite big enough, got bath tub and powerful shower although the hotel quite old and not very light.

Adi C.
Indonesia
November 03, 2014
good
cek in
Istirahat