Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 97 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Boedi C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
So far so good enough
Location and value for money
so far so good enough
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Vicky H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location
Location
The location is great, i could go to a few places by just walking: Tunjungan Plaza, Monumen Kapal Selam, Surabaya Plaza, Zangrandi Ice Cream, etc.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Srikandi P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for money
Staff friendly, breakfast is good, value for money
Hotel condition is a bit old. Most of our time spent outside, the hotel is only for our night sleep. We have nothing to complaint. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Khairul A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
I have found the ideal home away from home hotel..
strategic and convenient location / courtiest and helpful staff / value for money
Excellent, this is my third stay within a period of 1 year, I fell " Terharu" sincerely speaking, most of the time I was treated as "Maharajah" from my first stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Vita R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfy Hotel
Location, breakfast, staff performance
I stayed for 2 night during the new years eve.. Nd it was great.. The staff welcoming us warmly, the breakfast is good n the location is near the city centre.. only 200m to pasar genteng whr u can buy local foods as soybean chips etc.. And also a walking distance to tunjungan plaza (the biggest mall in sby)
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Mat S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The staffs was friensly and the location nice
The staffs was helpful,clean and quite inthe night
Weta Int.hotel was safe to stay weather in group or solo
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Dodi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Old Hotel with Good Location
Location
The old hotel with good location. Unpleasant thing when you walk down the aisle. The smell of damp carpet interfere.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Andry E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
wonderful
location,price,sightseeing
a very nice view from windows,easy to reach,cozy
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hanna W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
will try other Surabaya's Hotel to compare first
Surprise welcome greeting and cheerful service from receptionists, room and bed quite big enough, got bath tub and powerful shower although the hotel quite old and not very light.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Adi C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
cek in
Istirahat
Reviewed November 03, 2014