arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 4.7

George N.
United States
August 22, 2015
Great stay, clean, cool room, nice staff
Great stay, clean, cool room, nice staff
Great stay, clean, cool room, nice staff

Natalia L.
Indonesia
April 20, 2015
not too bad
clean
it was ordinary

Putu A.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
Good
Fair price, clean and comfortable
This place is spacious and comfortable...so far I enjoyed the night in Kinari Residence

Febryan W.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
oke good
room, location, price

Ekky R.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
hidden hotel without sign road
cheap,clean and hospitality
Ok

Mark S.
Australia
May 30, 2014
Convenient, comfy, need own transport
Sleeping, Warm showers, own kitchen
My stay at Kinari was comfortable and that's about it, WIFI is crap, transport is limited to Ojek, train station is about 15-20min walk. Overall its not bad if you need to stay somewhere in BSD.

Anton H.
Indonesia
April 29, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room.. for Sleep Only
Clean, Cheap, Spacious Room
If you are looking place only for sleep, this might be a good choice. Room is clean and spacious, similar with studio-room apartment. There is stove and refrigrator. Bathroom is very compact. Wifi with speed acceptable :). There are shops complex (around 500 meters from the hotel).

Sam D.
Australia
September 09, 2013
My 2nd review of Kinari Residence
Friendly staff, cheap rates, close to minimarket and restaraunts
I wrote an earlier review of Kinari Residence, as I stayed there for over 1 month. This review however is after reflecting for some time. The location was a bit difficult for my driver to find the place. However, it is close to shops and restaraunts, with a minimarket (similar to 7-11) nearby for convenience. The room was relatively large, comfortable and clean, and it included cable tv and free wifi. However, my room was towards the end of the hallway, and the wifi signal was very low which made it almost useless when I wanted to use it in bed. If you reside closer to the router then I'm sure it would be better. The staff were very friendly and helpful, some of them spoke English. There is a taxi rank nearby as well which always had at least 1 taxi available. There was 1 cockroach in my room, however when I told the staff member about it he took care of it very quickly. Well done. Overall my stay at Kinari Residence was pleasant and I would recommend it.

Tatiana A.
United States
September 08, 2013
Over graded as 4 stars hotel.Bed & Breaksfast poor
close to toll road and big room
Staffs are very helpfull and friendly but the facility and breaksfast are poor and not upgraded facility

Yudi H.
Indonesia
August 06, 2013
Spacious room with pantry
budgetary, spacious, near modern land serpong
Stay there due to visiting client at BSD, spacious room with small pantry, located at housing area, very quiet.