Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

ng S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
great service and value for money
ambience, service and value
My first experience with a hotel that provide body pillow The desk staff even packed breakfast free of charge when we check out at 5am. Cheers
Reviewed March 05, 2015

IRWAN S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Ibis
Children Playground. roof top pool
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 02, 2015

HENDRO S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
yogya ibis style wisata
location, pillows, guling
Nice but regrets are the design of bathroom that the outlet of water not immediately vanish or tend to make a pool
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Hong L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good value
The staffs, location, good value.
We enjoyed our stay. Nusantara Travel just next to the receptionist. They arranged our daily trip to wherever we wanted to go. Breakfast buffett were delicious. Close to Malioboro Street. But over all, what left the most impression is how wonderful the hotel staffs are! Professional, very helpful, polite, friendly, pleasant, always smiling and prompt.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

NORLINA S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Adventure Trip in Yogyakarta.
The room, The hotel n Theme.
We reached Ibis Sytle hotel at 2am as we travel by land from Bandung. We were welcome and check in immediately as he saw our tired faces. We were suprised by the hotel in our room after we came back from our land adventure tour. Feeling tired but happy. Unfortunetely we did not get a room facing the volcano view. Overall a nice n comfy place to stay for our 1st x holiday in Yogyakarta. Tq Ibis Style Hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Poppy L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good for Business Trip
Nice, easy access, location
It was great, unfortunately it's only a short trip since have to go to other city
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Htay T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, design and hotel condition
Excellent service, nice design and condition
Reviewed February 20, 2015

WEE L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A recommended choice
strategic location, comfortable and good house keeping. A good option if you want a place not far to the commercial area for tourist yet is quiet
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Matthew M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great service and location
Fantastic staff
We had a few problems with what proved to be a difficult to fix leaky toilet, yet this just proved the excellence of hotel's staff. They were always attentive, polite and friendly and tried to find a way to make it up to us. The room was nice enough and the roof top pool and bar was a great place to hang out in the evening. Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

george P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Good, Nice
Reviewed January 27, 2015