Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Tan T.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
Nice new business hotel
Nice location, nice interior, friendly staff
My stay at the Grand Aston Yogyakarta was quite pleasant. The location of the hotel is in the city center. It is very easy to go around various places. The food selection in the room service is quite interesting and the prices are not expensive. And the hotel room interior is luxurious and clean.

Boby W.
Indonesia
February 19, 2014
It was nice staying in Jogja and in this hotel
New hotel, friendly staff, great environment
in the old shopping area business with great bargain, close to shopping centre, hospital, and in the business district

Fitri A.
Indonesia
February 17, 2014
satisfied
Lux, comfort, quiet
very satisfied and enjoy during my holiday because of the friendly staf, and comfort bed, besides thet have equipment for showering my baby which not all hotel have it.

Huishi L.
Singapore
February 16, 2014
Great Comfortable Stay
Good Breakfast, Spacious Room and Friendly Staff
Excellet stay and will be my preferred choice if I re-visit again.

Emiel B.
Belgium
February 14, 2014
perfect but rent a motorbike
good steak restaurant next doo
all well. The hotel is perfect price/quality. Just too far from the city center but you rent a small motorbike for 50.000 per day and that is great. In 5 min you are all over this place.

Bailey V.
Canada
February 13, 2014
Loved the stay here
Great staff and city

Pratiwi P.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
Great hotel! Very comfy in central location
Location, good staff and great food
Satisfied, great location and friendly staff, very helpful and enjoy a great breakfast too. We can try the local food at their breakfast, like gudeg porridge and jamu, besides their international food too.

chandra A.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
clean & good facilities
Location, Cleaness, Friendly Staff
The hotel was beautifully decorated and has a charming ambience that gives a calming effect after a hectic activity around the city.The staffs were friendly and attentive towards our needs. we were really excited stay at this hotel. hope we can came back again soon.

M.Navaneethan M.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Warm friendly environment
rooftop bar, cleanliness, reasonable breakfast
Very pleasant reception staff and helpful for advise.Smoke free environment.

Johan S.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Enjoyable and wonderful
Helpful staff, hotel ambience and room comfort
My family and I were all happy with our stay at Grand Aston Jogja. Mostly everything meet our expectation. Room condition was satisfactory making our stay a pleasant one. Would definitely choose this hotel again should we come back to Jogjakarta again.