Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1174 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Perdana R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
The hotel is so comfortable and have a good servic
comfort, luxurious, cheap
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Meilisa T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, near Airport
Affordable, Near Airport and Malioboro street
Hotel is Nice, Room is big and clean, staff hotel is friendly, only 5 min by taxi to Malioboro (the tourist centre in Yogya). But the lift is too small. and the wifi connection also not strong enough
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Erlisa M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean city, nice personality, good style
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Clean, good personality, near to city center
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Liew S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent location and room condition
Staff able to understand English so communication is easy. Internet is fast and steady. Variety of International food available.
Stay is good and I'm quite satisfied. Room condition is very good.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Tedy T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
fan noise problem
location, friendly staff, quiet environment
generally it's good except the noise coming from the air conditioner system/fan. In room dining was not great. I order lamb steak it was hard to chew
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Achmad S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The hospitality and clean room is very good!
Location, clean, hospitalitu
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Hernan H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Recommended hotel for traveler and business
Great breakfast, value of money and friendly staff
I was pleased stay at his hotel during our holiday. We defenately recommended this hotel and eish we can go back to Jogjakarta and stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Riris E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice
location, friendly staff, good envirement
Nice
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Ian C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Decent stay, close to Malioboro
Breakfast, room and access
Pretty ok, room is comfortable, near to Malioboro and breakfast was good
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Marcellina I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Fun
kids club, kids pool, easy access to everywhere
It was a good 2 nights stay, spent most of the day time going out with family. But yes, I'd say Novotel is one of nice hotel to stay. Only a little input.. need to clean up the kids club floor mats and also the sand where the slide is. Other than that,I like the hotel..
Reviewed March 28, 2014