arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 43 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Jeorge A.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
Clean&comfortable hotel;good wifi;efficient staff
Clean&comfortable hotel;good wifi;efficient staff
It was comfortable. The room was clean and the staff made it every day. Wifi signal was strong and connection was fast. Checking in and out was a breeze. The key card was quite nice (opening the door to your room in other hotels even with a key card was quite a chore).

6.3 worawut R.
Thailand
April 16, 2014
quite far from downtown,
Nice staff, willing to help
Quite far from Tokyo downtown ( 50 mins at least from Tokyo station), if anyone would like to stay in this hotel, please ensure that you will travel in Chiba only.

6 Steve L.
South Korea
August 11, 2013
clean room but poor customer service
clean room, quiet surroundings, comfy bed
overall, it was alright. But I had wifi connection problem and no staff was able to help me find out what's wrong.

9.3 Anabella O.
Philippines
March 10, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenient location, accomodating crew
my stay in this hotel was lovely. it was just in front of the train station so i had an easy time locating it. it is also very near to banks and resturants and to aeon mall, making my stay so easy. the people manning the front desk were very approachable. they try to help despite the language barrier. the hotel tries to help the environment with their eco program, and encourages the guests ro participate also by giving incentives. cable internet was available in the room which allows me to talk withnmy daughters who are left at home.

9.3 Anabella O.
Philippines
March 09, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenient location
the hotel was conveniently located. it is very near the train station, bus as well as taxi stations. the aeon mall is right in front of it. banks are also nearby. the front desk crew are so accomodating and helpdful despite the language differences.

6 Kazutoshi T.
Japan
March 06, 2016
快適でよい
駅が近い、コンビニがある、温泉がある
子供と利用。 子供も満足しているのでまた利用する予定。

8.3 Kazutoshi T.
Japan
March 06, 2016
とてもよい
駅前、静か、温泉がある
今回は2度目の利用。 子供と宿泊しましたが、近くにコンビニが多々あり、さらに駅前、温泉付という快適さがあります。

8 minako N.
Japan
June 23, 2015
私が感じた気持ち
お部屋の居心地は良かった・スタッフの対応も良かったと思う・天然温泉が有るのが良いと思う
せっかくの温泉が有るのに、お掃除がいきとどいていないのがとても残念でした。 ホテルの違いか分からないが、前に違うホテルに宿泊したときは大きい荷物の時はスタッフの方が部屋まで運んでくれたが、ここはフロントで渡したので大変な思いで部屋まで運んだり、ホテルに慣れていないので部屋の開け方が分からず重い荷物を持ったままドアの前でシックハックしていました。一応開け方の説明があっても良いかなぁ~ たまたまお風呂場で転倒したご婦人が居たのですが、頭と大腿骨を打ったようで浴室に入る段差をもう少し分かるように明確に表示した方が良いと思いました・・・・たぶん、たいしたことなく済んだのかはわかりませんが後味が良くなかった

5.7 Kimie I.
Japan
May 19, 2015
有料駐車場
ベッドマットレスの硬さがよかった。また騒音とかも無く快適に眠れたし部屋から外が良く見えた。
ホテルの駐車場が先着順で有料とあり 駐車場が高くついた。 そして駐車台数も非常に少なく不便でした。 また近くのコインパーキングも利用したが夜間が心配だった。 車で行く場合は他のホテルにした方がいい。

7.7 Masakazu K.
Japan
May 03, 2015
朝食が高いぐらいで、あとはコスパ高し
直前で値段が安くなったりする、無料WiFi、駐車場が真下
予約をしていても、直前に確認すると空室状況に応じて価格が安くなったりするので 持ってる予約をキャンセルし、再度安くなっている価格で予約を入れ直す事ができます。 WiFiは無料で、高速です。パスワードはテレビにて確認。 台数に制限がありますが、駐車場はホテルの真下にあり、便利です。 満車になると徒歩5分ほどの他の駐車場を指定されますので、早めにチェックインするのがいいと思います。