Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

YISHIN T.
Taiwan
June 15, 2016
Having hot spring and nice view
Hotel location is easy to reach and close to the bus stop. The window of room can see the Lake Ashi and Mount Fuji. Really good view. In the hotel, there are hot spring. It's really relaxing espascailly walking all day in Hakone. Food is good in the hotel, but a bit expensive.

Carol P.
Australia
June 14, 2016
LOVELY HOTEL
Stayed here several times Lovely Hotel. Location is nice, however quite a long bus from Yumuto so I wouldn't take young children especially as the buses are often very full.

Nitesh M.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Mt Fuji
The best view of Mt. FUJI you can have. We we're given a better room as we were celebrating our anniversary. Bus stop is right there...clean and large room size

wong F.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
highly recommended
convenient location. nice

Sucheewa C.
Thailand
April 30, 2016
room is big compares to others, clean
the mini mart are not too far just take the bus for 2-3 stops

paul K.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Good hotel
Good sized rooms. Onsen was enjoyable. Staff friendly

Lim Y.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Clean and Quiet Hotel
The hotel is pretty convenient located. There is a busstop right at the front of the hotel. It is not difficult to locate the hotel. Rooms are very clean. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

WILLY W.
Indonesia
April 17, 2016
Very satisfied with my stay
got a huge room with a view both of lake Ashi and Mt.Fuji. I don't know it was an upgraded room or not, as I have told them that it was my wedding anniversary. Had a dinner on first night at Sengoku, the Japanese restaurant in the hotel, we got free champagne to accompany our dinner. Very helpful and responsive staff, and very good location with the bus stop just in the front of the hotel. Only one downturn point which was the shower in the bathroom. Very small amount of water from the shower, despite the water pressure was fine.

Nutthawalai P.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Very nice place.
Onzen is cool!

Kim A.
Canada
April 09, 2016
Good value for money
No complaints