Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

David E.
Germany
July 16, 2016
perfect location
It is the perfect location to reach for the train Station, only one Minute from the Station.

Frederick A.
United States
July 16, 2016
Quaint hotel
I did not like that the non-smoking rooms were priced higher than the smoking rooms. Our room had a full size bed but was very small.

Eryn F.
Canada
July 13, 2016
Great location near train station, great unisex evening wear!
Thanks for the great stay!

LAM P.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2016
Very Convenient Location
Just take off the airport shuttle bus you can find the hotel in front of you. The hotel is close to train terminal. Large department store is just behind the hotel. The size of the room is relatively small.

HEI L.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2016
good location and service
Located right besides the Shinkansen station, it's convenient to travel to other nearby cities and Hiroshima by accessing the tram station and bus stop just mins walk from the hotel. Staff are helpful and the hotel is transitional and grand.

Daniel W.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Single Room
The room and services were great. Fits a solo traveler's needs perfectly. Also, good for JR Pass users because the hotel is next to the shinkansen gate.

Pedro R.
United States
July 11, 2016
Very Convenient nest to Train Station
The locations is particularly good. Access to train station, convenience shops, restaurants and tram.

Keng L.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2016
A hotel would not let you disappointed
The hotel is very big and clean while the price is reasonable. The location is very convenient, just next to the JR station. There are restaurants, supermarkets and shopping malls nearby and some of the them would be open 24 hours. I will surely stay in this hotel again when i come to Hiroshima again.

Teerayuth R.
Thailand
July 06, 2016
Best location both train and bus
We enjoy staying here with our JR pass which applied both speed train (Shinkansen), local train and bus tour for free and next to hotel gate only!. The room and amenities are splendid incl. staff competency.

Adisorn P.
Thailand
July 05, 2016
Great location at Hiroshima station
This hotel is located a great location, clean room and good service. Recommend to stay whenever visit at Hiroshima.