arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 808 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 808 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.8 Kenneth L.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Good price for a comfortable and convenient stay
Hotel Granvia Hiroshima is situated and connected to the Hiroshima train station, as with other Granvia hotels in Japan. JR buses just outside the hotel.

9.2 Mei Y.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2016
Excellent Location
Very convenient as it is JR station connected, clean and spacious guest room, highly recommended

10 William M.
United States
May 30, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Very clean, convenient.

8.4 Jhoanna S.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Good choice
We stayed here when we were in Hiroshima and the hotel was just a few steps from the JR station which for us is the number priority whenever we book a hotel in Japan. Cleanliness is no question it is a very pleasant hotel and definitely in the top spot of our list.

10 Suzanne M.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Excellence all round
Excellence all round, particularly in catering for our dietary needs...coeliac and wheat intolerance, which is difficult at the best of times. Staff, including the chefs, were very obliging. We will definitely stay again and recommend to others.

8.8 William S.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Excellent location
I stayed in the cheapest and smallest single room but it was more than adequate. The view from the room wasn't anything to write home about everything else was great. No gym but you can buy a gym pass from reception for about 1000 yen to access a very good local gym (Oasis) located nearby with access from JR train station.

8.4 ann C.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Great location
Perfect location for travelers who want to be near the airport. I don't know how much more nearer you can get than this. No need to go out and cross the street. You just cross a bridge way and you're already at the airport. Breakfast spread was good too - a mix of your Japanese fare with American food choices.

8 Michelle M.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2016
Will stay again
Room is nice and clean, and the location is perfect. Very convenient with easy access to different modes of transportation

8.4 Po W.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2016
Convenient
Right beside JR Station, Room is Clean but not spacious enough.

8.8 Delzie R.
United States
May 15, 2016
Very good hotel
We enjoyed our stay at the Hiroshima Granvia. You can't beat the location; good restaurants, but too expensive.