arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 229 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 229 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Joanne H.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Convenient. Easy 10-min walk fm Okayama JR.
Convenient. Easy 10-min walk fm Okayama JR.
Convenient. Easy 10-min walk fm Okayama JR. Friendly staff. Located a street away from the busy street. Nice quiet place.

9.2 anakkawat K.
Thailand
March 12, 2016
Excellent location
Hotel is located in the best spot which close to train station and shopping area. The deluxe room is good with nice street view and large room space .

8.8 Robin B.
United States
March 11, 2016
Nice hotel for price
Excellent location, walking distance to train and restaurants and park.

8.4 Wing T.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2016
Clean and good location
Near JR station. The room is big and staff are very nice. Hotel provide a handmade map to us. It's very useful.

9.6 Margaret R.
Ireland
March 09, 2016
Good location
I spent one night in Okayama Koraku Hotel on my way back to Tokyo. The location was very good, a few minutes walk down the main street from the station. Everything was walking distance from here - Okayama castle, shopping streets, restaurants.

9 CHI T.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2016
Very comfortable and relaxing stay
Nice Staff, spacious room, fantastic view
I felt the stay in Okayama Koraku Hotel very enjoyable. I love the city view very much and the staff are very nice and professional to help out any of my problem. Very relaxing hotel to boost myself

9.3 Ping-Kuan W.
Taiwan
February 18, 2016
good location, welcome staff, clean and morden
good location, welcome staff, clean and morden

8 JiaJhen L.
Taiwan
February 15, 2016
Good hotel
quality hotel, friendly and helpful staff, good place to stay.

8 Serene C.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Convenient, reasonable and close to JR station
Good location, easy access to restaurants and convenient store, aroma available on request from front desk
Though we had a few issues with over-heating, the staff were nice enough to bring us a cooler to regulate the temperature in our room. Nice staff and their GM was very nice and responsive. They have aroma available from the front desk which is surprising a plus. Coin laundry and drier are available in three of the levels. There's also a drug store connected to the hotel. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

10 Agnes L.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Worthed 5 star
Loved the artworks in the hotel and the local craftworks that's for sale in the lobby. This is my 2nd time staying at Okayama Koraku Hotel. I had such a good experience and felt very welcomed by the staffs during both my visits. Will be my first choice on the list if I visit Okayama again.