Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

yaoer T. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Ka W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient
Its not a new hotel, but they still keep it really clean & tidy. Most importantly its convenient to travel around the city & also its close to JR station within 10 min walk.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Nga H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
整體良好
Just 10 minutes from Okayama JR station, close to Aeon shopping mall and some Mega pharmacy and cosmetic stores. Staff provided very good services, they are polite and patient. Rooms are clean and neat. Wifi available in room with stable connection.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
The room is clean. The location is good. Quite a lot of shops and restaurants near by.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Mei W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location, clean room
Just only 6-7mins walk to the hotel from okayama station. Many restaurants nearby the hotel. Convenience store is just next to the hotel. Overall is good to stay
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Shieh A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Spacious room
I booked a single room and to my surprise is quite spacious comparing to standard Japanese hotel room which is usually small. They even provide USB charger cable in the room. Love it there and will definitely stay there again when in Okayama.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Cheng Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient Location
Just about 10 min walk from Okayama JR Station East Exit and 15 min walk to the famous Okayama Castle. Nice English speaking staff and there is a convenience store next to the lobby. Very pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Sonia H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Arty hotel
Staff were great - I had a few little issues and they immediately went out of their way to fix them. My only issue was that I could smell smoke in my non smoking room. Perhaps it was a non smoking room in a smoking floor and they had ventilation issues I found this annoying but other than that, the stay was great and the hotel had a mini art gallery on every floor as you came out of the lifts.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

AWASSADA P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best one in Okayama
The location is perfect. The surrounding area is very lively. I and my boyfriend enjoy stay there. Nice staffs. Very convenient.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

CHINTSUI L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
Good
Reviewed April 04, 2016