Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3204 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sek S.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2016
location is very goods and near 24 hours convenence store
I will recommend my friend to this hotel. But the room is small and all the facilities is good enough

Hang L.
China
July 27, 2016
nice location
If go next time Will order a bigger room

Felita H.
Canada
July 26, 2016
OK Hotel
The hotel is ok, but not very impressive. The location is good, nearby subway and the shopping area. Room is small and the staffs are just ordinary, not particularly helpful but still friendly.

Amanda T.
Malaysia
July 25, 2016
Helpful staff and convenient location
We arrived at the hotel at 12 noon, and the lady at the reception was kind enough to let us check in , although the standard check in time is at 3pm. The room is small, but sufficient for a good night sleep. I like the amenities in the bathroom, nicely paired Black & White. The hotel has a laundry room, same floor as the lobby - which is a very convenient facilty for travelers. Location is very convenient, next to the Nagahoribashi Station - exit 5A.

Mei T.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
dust on bedside, but overall is fine
the wifi is ok, sometime will disconnection, access from subway is very convenient, walking distance to shinsaibashi shopping is around 8 minutes, to namba is around 20 minutes

yungyi S.
Taiwan
July 10, 2016
good
good

NG H.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Easy to travel & convenience
Especially near to all train stations & easily to travel everywhere.

Nakyeong P.
South Korea
July 07, 2016
Great location
-If you book this hotel you could find the attraction of shinsaibashi easily -The bed was cozy and made me feel good! -Most staff members are kind

Kazue S.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Review of Hotel Best Western
Not enough room for two suitcases even if it's a twin room. Room was not wiped well, the shelves, lamp stands were dusty and trash under bed. Towel was very thin, not absorbent enough. Staff very accommodating. Location very convenient. Wished room was about 20sqm at least if accommodating two people.

Fiona B.
Australia
July 06, 2016
great location
great location small room but nice and clean