arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1563 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.7 David Y.
Canada
December 03, 2012
Dated hotel that has seen better days
Clean room.
This hotel has not been renovated in awhile. The pink rooms were clean but the tar stained wall paper should be indicator of what you are renting. Yes it is cheap and it should be. I dont think I would stay here again as there are better hotels at the same price level.

9.3 Ngan Y.
Malaysia
November 25, 2012
It is a very convenient hotel.
A very helpful & friendly staff.
Good location by walking 5 mins distance to Shinsaibashi shopping street.

10 Woodson T.
United States
November 18, 2012
Good location, but slow computers
It was very easy to reach from the Shinsaibashi subway station.
I liked everything about the Hearton Hotel Minami Senba except its computers. I got a reasonably priced room in a nice hotel in the Shinsaibashi area of Osaka. The only thing I didn`t like was the internet service. The computers were old and it took me several hours to do what I could have done in half an hour on a more modern computer.

10 Xuan N.
Australia
November 17, 2012
Great location
Great location, good price
staff are friendly , location was fantastics, near all the shopping centre and near the transport.

8 Xuan N.
Australia
November 17, 2012
Great location , great service
near all the shops
The hotel room was a good size, clean ,near to public station, and shop and restaurant .. an excellent location

9 Nicole L.
Australia
November 13, 2012
Great Hotel
location to main shopping district
when ever travelling in Japan I try to book a TWIN room. So much more space. Hearton Hotel didn't disappoint. Would stay again.

6 Jason B.
New Zealand
November 13, 2012
Average hotel in a good area
Close to shops and nightlife
It’s just an average hotel close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is quite old and needs a few repairs. The room is small. There is free internet which is good. I think this hotel is good for short stays only.

7 Michael G.
Indonesia
November 09, 2012
Great hotel
Location
The hotel location was good, but not so easy to be found, because it was not in the main street, but the location was perfect, because it is near one of the most used subway line for tourist, so it much much convinient, and also it located near shinsaibashi, so if you like to shopping, it is recommended to stay here.

7 Michael G.
Indonesia
November 09, 2012
Great location
Location
The hotel location was not in the main street, so it quite hard to be found without google map, but the location was perfect, because it is located near subway station, and the line is the most used line for tourist in osaka, it also located near shinsaibshi, so for people who like to shopping it quite reccomended

7.7 ai Y.
Malaysia
November 09, 2012
Great Location
Good Location
Very near to shopping street, near Uniqlo, Tokyu Hands. Consider good price in this area. But the water boiler not convenient to use, just enough for 1 cup of coffee =.=