arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1563 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.3 wei C.
Taiwan
October 22, 2012
服務一流的迷人飯店
飯店距離車站便利商店商店街及百貨公司餐廳也很近
房間乾淨整潔 飯店服務人員也很親切 飯店距離車站便利商店商店街及百貨公司餐廳也很近十分方便 從心齋橋地下鐵坐車到JR新大阪車站 梅田 不用在換車可直接到達 到京都或是其他城市也只要在大阪站或新大阪換ㄧ次車即可到達各大城市 飯店附近有間很大的藥妝店價格也算便宜 東西買多可先拿到飯店放後繼續逛街 不怕東西買多ㄧ直拿很累 下次如果有機會再去會想再去住宿

10 Boris S.
United States
October 20, 2012
japanese hotels don't have to be expensive
Inexpensive, pleasant staff, clean, great location
i loved staying here. price, location, proximity to subway, noise level, convenience stores, neighborhood. all great! don't get an economy double room unless you and your partner are petite. if this is the first time to japan be prepared for tiny rooms.

7.7 NOR N.
Malaysia
October 16, 2012
Shopping with ease
Access to major shopping area
The room is small but it was enough for the two of us since we spent most of our time outdoors. There is easy access to the MRT stations and we manage to do laundry since there are washing machines and dryers in the basement. The location of the hotel is within the shopping area of Osaka. Lots of people, lots of shops, lots of eateries and lots of things to buy.

7.7 SAU C.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2012
Great location
Location
Less than 10 mins walk from Shinsaibashi Station, many restaurant and department stores nearby.

9 Suriya M.
Thailand
October 03, 2012
Cheap and Near the shopping Center
Near the shopping Center and crean bed room
nice place, clean bed room but it too small but full furnished lcd tv, hair dryer,portable water boiler,nice view, we stay at 6th floor have a soft drink machine(put a coin) and have free for ice machine, can walk to namba shopping center or shopping around the hotel,but internet wifi was free in the lobby hotel only canot play in bed room.

8.7 Mowei Z.
United States
October 02, 2012
nice location decent price
close to shopping district
the semi double room is definitely enough and the price was good for solo traveler. The hotel is very close the famous shopping district, also not far from subway station. It is very easy to get to osaka castle. I also like the fact that they provide seaweed tea in the room which I'd like to try since it is quite unique to Japan.

9.7 LUK K.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2012
Great location
Prompt action to replace a cracked mirror in the bathroom considering the safety of guests, GOOD SERVICES
Great location within walking distance to downtown Osaka attractions.

6.7 EDDY S.
Indonesia
October 02, 2012
hotel location is great ,though the room is small
the room was clean
Great location, only one night for bussines doesn't matter, but for family is to small.

9 Ming Z.
Australia
September 29, 2012
Great location
close to everything you need
Stayed 7 nights in total when in Osaka and absolutely satisfied in every aspect. The hotel locates in a quite street but only 100m from the underground entrance. 5min walk to Shinsaibashi shopping street and Daimaru department store. Dotombori is only 15 min away too. There are so many things you can do in this area and I strongly recommend to everyone who cares about convenience!

9 Ming Z.
Australia
September 29, 2012
Great location
close to everything you need
Stayed 7 nights in total when in Osaka and absolutely satisfied in every aspect. The hotel locates in a quite street but only 100m from the underground entrance. 5min walk to Shinsaibashi shopping street and Daimaru department store. Dotombori is only 15 min away too. There are so many things you can do in this area and I strongly recommend to everyone who cares about convenience!