arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

hei Y.
China
October 10, 2015
Location is excellent
This hotel is just next to the Osaka station. The room is clean and bigger than I imgian. They provide laundry machine and you can get your clothing in half hour.

Glynnis V.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Easy Access and Comfortable
It is very near the Osaka Station City. Easy access to everywhere. Staff are accommodating and speak English.
We will definitely stay in this hotel again.

steven S.
Australia
October 03, 2015
good location
good location
very good

Caroline M.
Philippines
October 01, 2015
Near Osaka Station
Location
It's near Osaka Station, Sakurabashi Exit of the Subway Line. It was an old hotel but well-maintained. We took the triple-bed room; not enough space to put big luggages. The bathroom needs inspection as it emits bad smells.

TING D.
Indonesia
September 30, 2015
Very good hotel
Location

Chia J.
Taiwan
September 29, 2015
Cheap, good location Hotel
The price is Cheap. The location is good, you can go to any place in Kansai area. but the room is too small, two people live in it would feel a little uncomfotable.
The price is Cheap. The location is good, you can go to any place in Kansai area. but the room is too small, two people live in it would feel a little uncomfotable

Rachel N.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Good location and clean room
Good location, clean room, staff were nice
Very comfortable, love that it is near the osaka main station. Highly accessible and bus airport limousine is just a short walk away. Will recommend friends to stay here next time!

Karen L.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2015
Great location
Great location, reasonable price , non-smoking hotel
Happy with our stay. Location is great, ideal for transit to other cities & shopping. Room size and rate is reasonable. Laundry facilities requires upgrade, washing machines are old.

Kareen C.
Australia
September 22, 2015
The Best Location
Location, Staff & Convenience
Loved the location of this hotel. So close to the station with plenty of places to eat nearby but still quiet enough to get a good night sleep. Will definitely be returning one day :)

Anthony K.
Australia
September 22, 2015
Great location
Location, comfortable, convenient.
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. Its clean comfortable and very central in Osaka being only a short walk from Osaka station. I would stay here again.