arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2432 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

KANCHUTCHAYA S.
Thailand
February 07, 2015
good good
good location Convenient

Stit K.
Thailand
February 04, 2015
Great location.
.....

Luk M.
Thailand
February 02, 2015
Nice hotel in Osaka for transportation
Clean Nice Good Location
Very nice hotel. The hotel was located in front of the JR Osaka Station. Very close to shopping malls and train and subway station , you can walk to within 5 mins. Good place for using as base of Osaka city tour and near location.

Kristin J.
Indonesia
February 02, 2015
Good location
location, service, value for money
Very near the osaka station, nice staff but the room was quiet small

Kwok H.
Hong Kong
February 02, 2015
Good location
convenient, very near to JR station and restaurants

Nikola P.
Australia
February 01, 2015
Great location
location, location, location
Great location hotel, extremely convenient and very clean. Stayed in a semi-double room, two people, the room was extremely small. I had to put my suit case onto the bed to open as there was no space on the floor to open it. Take note on the outdoor photos of the building and leave through gate 6 (Subway) or Sakurabashi exit (jr railway). It can be difficult to find otherwise.

Michiyo O.
Japan
January 27, 2015
Great location!
Great location. Reasonable fare. Good service
Enjoyed.

Phil V.
Australia
January 25, 2015
Good location. Nice cheap laundry
Location. Food & cheap laundry.
All are good with this hotel. Service is excellent, location is so close to train station and laundry can be done for ¥300 per 7kg load. The downside is the size of the room, even with Japanese standard it's very tight.

Chiu S.
Taiwan
January 23, 2015
clean and quiet
just next to JR station, but very quiet, very convenient location,and nice staff
we enjoyed the stay. The hotel is a smoking free hotel which suits our needs. Sizable bathroom and closed to airport bus stop.

Vincent K.
Canada
January 21, 2015
Hard to Find
location clean friendly
Could not find Hotel on our own. A person walking by saw us and helped us by taking time to find out hotel for us. After we met for dinner and exchanged emails. So nice people in Osaka. Hotel was very close to train station. Exit 6. Then straight across to hotel. Lots of good food and shopping.