arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1410 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6 Ratchawin C.
Thailand
January 30, 2016
Odd surprise
Automatic booking for smoking room without any pre-notice before booking. Far from subway and no public bus around the hotel

9.3 WeeHook S.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
Good Hotel in Osaka
Location, Breakfast and free wifi
Breakfast very tasty, free coffee and soft drink all day long

9.3 WeeHook S.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
Better than expected
Location, hotel room and breakfast
Very good stay...tasty breakfast...hotel location is approximately 900m from Nipponbashi station and 15 minutes walk from Namba Station

8.8 Faith L.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
Good room size, clean, free coffee/drinks
It is located smack in the middle of Den Den Town. Kuromon Market is just 5 minutes away. Train station are all within walking distance. Booked a room with breakfast, western & japanese food are served. Free coffee and tea all day long with soft drinks available too. Loved our stay

9.2 JunHyeong J.
South Korea
January 29, 2016
Good
Good

8 Chia H.
Taiwan
December 27, 2015
good
very good

10 Chia H.
Taiwan
December 27, 2015
good
very good

8.3 Anulit N.
Thailand
December 12, 2015
Great !!
Clean, Transport, Price

9.3 Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2015
final nice in Japan
good location , nice hotel, nice staff
This is our final night in Osaka and we stayed at Hotel Hillarys again. This time, we tried to book twin bed room rather than double bed room. The room is a little bit bigger and we can have a bigger bed to sleep. Overall, this hotel is very good if you need to visit namba.

8.3 Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2015
a business grade hotel which is high C/P value
free drink, free comic book , comfort bed
We stayed here for 1 night during our first day of Japan traveling. The hotel staff is nice and the room has a traveling guide which inform you a lot of their surrounding sight-seeing places. The room is small, but still comfortable. We enjoy the hotel free drinking service in 2nd floor and also the good location of the hotel in namba