arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1611 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1611 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kazue S.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
Review of Washington Hotel Kansai Airport
Location very good. Facility like 24 hours convenient store was also very good. The airport transfer was also very very good. What I disliked was I requested for NON-SMOKING, but the room smelled so BAD like Cigarette was already on the CARPET and CURTAIN. I was sneezing the whole time. NOT GOOD for NON-SMOKERS.

Adrian C.
Singapore
July 08, 2016
Great location but rooms were very small.
The location and staff were very good. Especially the location. It was a few steps from the train station, food and good shopping.

DOLORES M.
Philippines
July 02, 2016
Good for lay over
The free shuttle bus was on time. The room is clean and well maintained. The bed is very comfortable. It s good for a night stay because i had an early local flight early the next morning. I was not able to eat breakfast.

Paul W.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2016
A hotel should deserve a 5 star rating
The location is excellent and accessible. Room view is high enough to see the city. Convenience store, restaurants & cinema on ground floor. A 24-hr supermarket is just located nearby. Staff are nice and fri

MING-CHIH T.
Taiwan
June 29, 2016
Nice
Nice location, great view.

Wang W.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Convenient
Near to outlet malls and good for shopping. Room was compact and great for transit travellers!

Petrus K.
Indonesia
June 24, 2016
ok
ok

LEONG F.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Idea hotel for premium outlet
Overall We had a pleasant stay in the hotel Hotel room was clean and relatively good size. It is very well located for premium outlet and shopping experience. Very convenient as there is free airport transfer . The only disappointment is that we booked it at a much higher price on a earlier date and only realized that the room rate drop by 20% as it is nearer to actual date.

KAR K.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
good
good

XIAOLI L.
China
June 17, 2016
free shuttle bus to airport
free shuttle bus to airport.clean.