arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 3714 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3714 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Weiju C.
Taiwan
October 30, 2015
Wonderful experience
Location, service, room quality

alex C.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
always the best and most convenient
location, friendliness and customer service
always my favorite hotel due its super convenient location , its practically airport to hotel by train with no problem at all. hotel rooms have been remodelled since my last stay and its comfortable, great customer service , staff can converse in english well, recommended place to stay in osaka

Son T.
United States
October 30, 2015
Awesome Hotel
Hotel room, cleaniliness, location
Great hotel with the best convenient area

Dao N.
Thailand
October 27, 2015
Conveniently located but service can be improved
Convenient Location - easy access to subway and airport train
Think this hotel is good for its location. However amenities, cleanliness are not its strong points (some other 3-4 star hotels are much better). We stay in this hotel every time we visit Osaka but we feel the overall level of service is lower. We booked for 4 people, but got towels for 2. So we have to request the hotel for 2 more towels on first night then again for 2nd and 3rd night. Basic toiletries i.e. shower cap, cotton buds were not replaced on 2nd and 3rd night (though there is sign that we can call the hotel for more items). And we need to pay extra to get into gym or spa which we feel should be provided for guest free of charge The carpet in the room looks dirty. When we sit on the carpet, black dust get on our legs, clothes.

Neriza P.
Philippines
October 22, 2015
The best hotel location
Location, staff and amenities were great! You have to pay for pool use for 2000 yen per head but still reasonable
Awesome! We will come back

Chi M.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2015
Mr
location, location, location
Good

serena N.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Convenient Hotel
Best Location and friendly staff
3 nights stay in, is a best room service and friendly hotel staff. The location is easy to go anywhere.

jIANPENG H.
China
October 17, 2015
Great hotel stay
Great location, friendly staff, reasonable room size
It was a very pleasant stay at Swissotel. It is conveniently located just above a major train interchange at Namba. It is also very close to Shinsaibashi, a very popular shopping/dinning area at Osaka. Staff is very friendly and helpful. My 10-month-old boy fell sick during our stay. Upon hearing the incident, one hotel staff went to a nearby pediatric hospital with us just to make sure that we can communicate with the doctor properly. Overall, everything was perfect. We even wanted to extend our stay after a 5 day stay, but unfortunately no more rooms were available.

Flora C.
United States
October 17, 2015
Very Good
Location, staff at the executive lounge, housekeeping
We had a very good stay at the hotel.

Dayu N.
Indonesia
October 15, 2015
Change new carpet it will be great
Location,big room and nice staff
I really enjoy with out stay but it will be great if change new carpet