Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kate T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location value for money
We like the hotel right in the city centre so easy to go anywhere We like this city and Japan subway's system is so easy once you got the map. We go everywhere, shopping and sight seeing Will be back here again
Reviewed May 30, 2016

patricia A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic location
JR station is just 5 mins walk across the road. It is so convenient to move around. Shopping is inside the station where there are many restaurants. Will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Catherine Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect Location
Opposite JR Sapporo North Exit
Reviewed May 20, 2016

CHIA P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
More than expected
I know it is near sapporo station but never knew it is so near. I stayed in Annex building twin room. Room is spacious and clean with 2 side sofa seat and a coffee table. There is air purifier in the room. Comes with free good spread of breakfast. The lobby has machine grinded coffee for free and self service. Staff are polite. It would be almost perfect if the front desk staff could carry more soft smile on their face. Hotel has stable free wifi. It is really a value for money for such budget value booking. I would highly recommend this hotel even for short business trip as i did see many business trip customer stays there too.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Karen L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location!
Love to stay at this hotel. Breakfast is so good!
Reviewed April 20, 2016

koo W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
will come back again,feel good
will come back again,feel good
Reviewed April 14, 2016

koo W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Good location,clean,
Good location,clean,
Reviewed April 14, 2016

TAN M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
great location, healthy breakfast but 4days same breakfast no changed.
check in time rules must 3pm not flexible even you have young children.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Sukrawardi S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bagus
Good location & clean
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Kwan L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ladies trip
Fantastic location
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: