arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 976 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 976 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 lee F.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Location, value for money
Location, value for money and near susukino street
In between of susukino 5 & 6, family mart is just beside hotel. Walk about 15 minutes to sapporo jr station and 5 minutes to susukino subway station. A lot of shop and restaurants in this area.

9.3 Ho J.
Singapore
May 15, 2015
strategically located in sapporo
location, at susukino shopping area, value for money
located at susukino, where you can shop and dine all you can. Odori park is just nearby too. If you have luggage with you it is better to take a cab to and fro the JR Sapporo station which cost only exactly 910yen. Family mart is located at the lobby which is accessible 24 hr too, what more can you ask for. I will come back to this hotel again.

8.3 passara C.
Thailand
May 13, 2015
Location & staffs are very good
location, staffs and room convenience
Location is the best, hotel is just next to Taniki koji and not far from Odori park. There are so many restuarants, convenience stores & shopping place around the hotel. The airport bus stop is just opposite to the hotel. The staffs are nice and speak English well. The room is clean and comfortable, wide enough for lots of belongings. We would stay here again next time

8 David G.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Good stay
Quiet, friendly staff and location
I really enjoyed my stay, nothing was outstanding but nothing was anywhere near bad

5 Sue L.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Small, old rooms with good location
Location, its close to the dining area and walkable to city center
Staff was unfriendly, service wasn't proactive. Hotel is small and old.

7.3 surasri M.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
Acceptable in that area
reasonable price and good location
we like this hotel because of what we paid for was value althought we'd got a small space for three but that acceptable.Location is quite good that everything sits around the corner including shuttle bus stop only to airport( shuttle bus stop from airport is at nearby area).All our stay here were great that we will be back again

8.7 So T.
Malaysia
April 16, 2015
Worth for free and easy couples
convenience, clean, and got massage chair in the room ;)
Very pleasant although only spent one night here.. will choose again if we go Sapporo..

8.7 Ju Y.
Taiwan
April 13, 2015
Sapporo
Location
Nice

7.7 Narsid T.
Thailand
March 23, 2015
Feel So Good,
Feel So Good, i am very satisfy with this hotel

4.3 Ellen C.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2015
Wouldn't stay again
Wouldn't stay for next time. The serivce is Bad, can't speak English and the room is not tide and clean. They just have 1 set towels for 2 ppls. Very disappoint.