arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Fangli H.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Good place to stay
Close to subway lots of food nearby. Staff were kind to let us check in early

Sam T.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
Very Happy and Disappointed to stay in the Smoking room
I will return back here again but complaint point is when I booked the 'Twin Room' and I didnt know it means a smoking room and I was staying there for 5 nights and can nkt change the room.

Chong W.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Value for money with decent space
We are a family with a 4 year old kid and 18 mths baby. The location was great as there is the subway exit (Exit 10A) just across the hotel next to Big Camera. The staff are friendly and the space is decent enough for 2 large luggage to be placed on the floor. Only drawback was there isn't any coin laundry service, for travellers on budget, you will have to walk aound 10 minutes to the nearest coin laundry, just search for coin laundry nearby Asakusa Mitsuke with google maps.

Stephan R.
Germany
April 11, 2016
Great location
Great location

ONG J.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Disappointing
Moderate Double room. Very small/mini closet, barely can hang anything. Bathrooom area all corners with black molds. The problem is the poor ventilation and the only window in the room can't be open.

Chan L.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2016
spacious room near mtr
spacious room near mtr

Sylvia C.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2016
Location is good.
The location is good, it is very convenience with just 4 metro stations to the Tokyo station. The room is also clear and tidy despite it is a bit small for 3 persons.

ming W.
Taiwan
March 20, 2016
Good!
Good!

Dominique T.
France
March 12, 2016
Excellent location. Value for dollar.
Location, location and location.
Staff are friendly and helpful. Full of F&B outlets around the hotel.

MD U.
Brunei Darussalam
March 09, 2016
Recent stay
Overall best about this hotel is the convenient location. Rooms are very good and staff are polite as well. Definitely recommending to anyone out there be it business or holiday. Overall satisfied with the hotel staff and services.