Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Stan T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great place for a short stay
This hotel is so well located next to Keisei Narita station, with a lot of small restaurants and bars within a few minutes walk. The rooms are compact, and comfortable. The BBC news is only in Japanese. The only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of shuttle bus transfers from Narita Airport to the hotel during the day when I arrived. Back to the airport early morning was excellent.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Chan L. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Stopover choice
One station from Narita
Reviewed August 07, 2016

peihsuan C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect place near airport, but too small
I love the shuttle bus to the airport and hot spring. However, the room was too small for me to even open my suitcase, but cozy.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Chan L. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Convenient choice for stay over
Good location next to jr station and proximity to Narita
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Shuk W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
location
good
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Fucheng Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location!
Room is tiny but clean. Located next to the Keise Line station...great choices for restaurant and walking distance from Yaoko supermarket.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Hon C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient, convenient, convenient.
Close to airport. Ideal for 1d2n.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Edwin L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient location
Right at the heart of Narita city and next to Keisei train station, very convenient and close to eateries. Rooms are tiny but clean. Unfortunately I was put into a smoking room and the staff didn't do anything more to help get a non-smoking room as they were apparently fully booked. Leaving the room window helped.. The hotel restaurant was small, would not recommend eating there as it fills up once a tour group descends on the hotel. There's also a bath/ onsen - worth the experience for tourists.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Akira F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Close to airport
Good location close to the airport
Reviewed July 25, 2016

ben W. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good expenience
Hotel location is closed to station. Room is big and nice, convenience store is just next to hotel. Free shuttle transfer from / to airport, unfortunately if you need to take the early flight, shuttle bus might not fit the time.
Reviewed July 24, 2016