arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1195 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

BYRON O.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
To small
Thats about it

Cristina B.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Passing by
Though the room is small, everything is so efficient... Appreciate very much the airport transfer for free that offsets the small room...

Carol L.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Good for 1 nite
the reviews were right. Really tiny room but we survived for a nite's stay. Who stays there must be mindful of the train and bus times. If you plan to have a late nite out, need to know the train and bus schedules.

ACHIDEJ P.
Thailand
May 18, 2016
Worth of money paid hotel
This hotel is in good location , can walk from Narita station to hotel, have free shuttle bus to Narita airport as well, worth price paid for the night, recommended!!!

Yudhistari N.
Indonesia
May 14, 2016
Superb location
Stay one night here to catch up my early flight and i love it. Its located at the subway elevator exit so you dont need to carry your luggage through stairs. And there is a ministore where you can buy japanesse snacks to bring home.

Giang T.
Vietnam
May 08, 2016
Review
The location is pretty far from the airport. Room is quite small, but it is still comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Bevarage in the restaurant is super expensive.

LOH P.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Room
Good location

Vidjerinalisa H.
Indonesia
May 07, 2016
Good place
For 2 person in double bed is too small

Noppanun L.
Thailand
May 02, 2016
great area good facility
hotel very close train station and easy to access to airport good facility love love

Andre G.
Canada
April 30, 2016
Excellent
Only problem was the shuttle. We would have had to wait at least 3 hours when we arrived so we finally took the metro.