Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1257 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

peihsuan C.
Taiwan
August 06, 2016
Perfect place near airport, but too small
I love the shuttle bus to the airport and hot spring. However, the room was too small for me to even open my suitcase, but cozy.

Chan L.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2016
Convenient choice for stay over
Good location next to jr station and proximity to Narita

Shuk W.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2016
location
good

Fucheng Y.
Taiwan
August 02, 2016
Great location!
Room is tiny but clean. Located next to the Keise Line station...great choices for restaurant and walking distance from Yaoko supermarket.

Hon C.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2016
Convenient, convenient, convenient.
Close to airport. Ideal for 1d2n.

Edwin L.
Australia
July 30, 2016
Convenient location
Right at the heart of Narita city and next to Keisei train station, very convenient and close to eateries. Rooms are tiny but clean. Unfortunately I was put into a smoking room and the staff didn't do anything more to help get a non-smoking room as they were apparently fully booked. Leaving the room window helped.. The hotel restaurant was small, would not recommend eating there as it fills up once a tour group descends on the hotel. There's also a bath/ onsen - worth the experience for tourists.

Akira F.
Australia
July 25, 2016
Close to airport
Good location close to the airport

ben W.
China
July 24, 2016
Good expenience
Hotel location is closed to station. Room is big and nice, convenience store is just next to hotel. Free shuttle transfer from / to airport, unfortunately if you need to take the early flight, shuttle bus might not fit the time.

Nur A.
Singapore
July 21, 2016
Good location
Small but ok for a night or two just to sleep in. Good location. Easy check in and check out.

Alex D.
Japan
July 18, 2016
OK location but bad service
The restaurant was horribly over priced. We went for dinner - initially no one was there to seat us, but once they came, we were made to wait. We waited for her to check if there was room (it was by no means full), we waited around 20 minutes to have our order taken, and then not all of the food came but it took a very long time. The portion sizes were small and very expensive. I have eaten at the APA chain before in Roppongi, and it was much nicer. The room was ok, although the layout was very cramped. The room we had coming in to Narita was nicer. The one major fault with the room was the wall clock, which is impossible to turn off, and incredibly bright.