arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 John R.
United States
March 07, 2011
Huge rooms for Tokyo
huge room, good location, good service
the positive reviews of this place are true. must be the biggest hotel rooms to be found in tokyo, and at a reasonable price. akasaka is a good area--easy to reach from tokyo station and with an abundance of dining choices. although a bit tricky to find the first time, this hotel is in a great location within a couple minutes walk from the subway station. other than that, a good choice and i'll stay again.

9 Suzanne C.
United States
January 28, 2011
Small hotel with generous rooms
Very comfortable rooms with enough space for relaxing. Great area for reasonable restaurants, walking around.
enjoyed this hotel very much, and would definitely recommend it to others who are interested in value. entrance serves a decent breakfast buffet (make sure to get there by "last order" time, even though it's a buffet, or they won't seat you!). however, there are many good and reasonable restaurant choices in the neighborhood, which is very pleasant to walk around. best feature is the large, comfortable room size with seating areas adequate for relaxing and hosting guests, which we took advantage of as we were in tokyo to visit local friends.

6.7 Mohammed I.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2011
Decent Hotel
Good Location
We had a deluxe twin room for two nights which was a excellent size for a Tokyo hotel but very basic in terms of decor. The room had a slight stench of cigarettes but not enough to affect the overall stay. The location is good and within a few minutes walking distance of the metro station which is the best feature of this hotel. As with all hotels in Tokyo it is very expensive for what you get so is not good value for money but then not many hotels in Tokyo are. There was complimentary wifi which was an added bonus and the staff were very helpful at all times. There is a number of restaurants and coveniences ideally located.

9 sholeh A.
Indonesia
January 03, 2011
Great location with spacious room
Location close to office (Biz tower), close to the store, spacious room, free internet service.
Breakfast menu need to be varied
Hotel is located just near the office, so only need 3 minutes on foot. The strategic location allows us to get various food, and travels by subway

10 Thomas O.
United States
November 22, 2010
Hidden Treasure
Convenient Location, easy access to the Tokyo Metro System
None that I could think of
This hotel provides comfortable rooms at a very reasonable rate. I have recommended this hotel to our head office staff as a location for inbound travelers. It is located within 5 minutes of the office, and has all the comforts of home. A hidden trasure.

9.7 Madonna W.
Australia
November 19, 2010
Excellent hotel with spacious rooms
spacious very clean rooms, staff extremely helpful, good central location with easy access to the metro
initial difficulty in finding the hotel eventhough directly beihnd Akasaka station exit 2
This hotel has very good sized rooms (we also had good balcony on both stays) and is located in a quiet location with an easy walk to Roppongi (good for night life and some shopping); and great access to the metro subway.

9 Wutthikrai N.
Thailand
October 26, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Spacious room, impressive service. The room is very very big compared to what I have seen in Japan, the rate is reasonable, the room is well designed and decorated
We arrived in Tokyo station at about 8 pm but we walked almost 500 metres from Tokyo station to find the green colour subway line to arrive at the hotel, as foreigners who are not very accustomed to the complicated subways in Tokyo, by the time we arrived at the hotel it was almost 9.30 pm. which we found it's not conveniently locatede from the shopping centres. However, we found the hotel room was unbelieveable big and lovely decorated. It can accommodate up to 10 people though we request for triple beds. We were also very impressed with the hotel front staff who are very helpful and their prompt service to all our requests and enquiries. They can communicate in English fairly. We convey our sincere thanks to them

6.3 LAW L.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2010
Good location
Room is big
Ouside the hotel, it is a big dark at night
The hotel is in a good location in Toyko and with reasonable price. Room is big and good enough for my family of four members.

8.3 David R.
Australia
September 04, 2010
Great Giant rooms
Close to train station, Large rooms, great area
no restaurant, you have to pay for movie channel and it only has one channel.
Avasaka is a great area with many food outlets. A lot of little streets surounding you. Get lost and discover some great restaurants. Hotel is around the corner from the train station so its great for people on the move. The room is big and was great for two friends travelling that wanted our own space. The only bad thing i would say is the TV with nothing on in English

8.7 Barret K.
United States
September 03, 2010
Great for a quick stop
location, room size
non
this hotel was in a great location close to a subway station and also near many food establishments. the room was much larger than the average hotel room in tokyo. everything was clean and i had absolutely no problems with anything. check-in was quick and painless. if your in town for business or just need a quick, yet comfortable, place to stay for a few nights, this is the hotel for you.