Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 111 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yung L.
Taiwan
August 06, 2013
Good location
Good location, near to the subway, good price
Smell is really bad. Room is small. Bed is small. But the price is really efficient.

Amanda D.
Australia
July 28, 2013
Clean, simple and central
Proximity to Tokyo Station, free wi-fi, buffet breakfast
Nice stay, free wi-fi throughout the hotel, would recommend to others.

Amanda D.
Australia
July 28, 2013
Easy commute to and from Tokyo Station.
High Speed Internet, Buffet Breakfast and Bath
My Stay was enjoyable, the room was basic but comfortable. Providing complimentary pajamas during the stay was a nice gesture. The hotel was clean, the staff were polite and helpful and I would stay again.

Carmen T.
China
July 16, 2013
Great!
The location is convenience, the staff is nice, the room is good!
JR station is near, easy to go everywhere. Wifi is fast, good for surfing Internet! Also, laundromat is provided, convenience for laundry. Coffee is provided between 3pm and 12am for free. I would like to live in here again. Thanks!

srinivasa M.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2013
good hotel but can be flexible with check in .
well organised, clean and good facilities
my stay was quite comfortable.staff did their job well although I felt hotel policies were too rigid on check in. it was easy to access the public transport.

ANTONI T.
Indonesia
June 12, 2013
great stay
location, breakfast, friendly staff
a very nice stay in a quiet surrounding, yet very close to JR station, and convenience store at first floor is a great advantage

David H.
Indonesia
June 07, 2013
Next to Bakurocho metro station!
Very near the metro station
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the Bakurocho metro station. While the room is small, it's comfortable. The buffet breakfast isn't bad either.

Ho W.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2013
Very nice
1. Very close to Bakurocho JR Station; 2. Staffs can speak very good English and very helpful. 3. The bed is big.

Leong F.
Malaysia
May 24, 2013
Option if can't book hotel around Tokyo Station
Good Breakfast, Near JR Bakurocho Station
Be warned if you travel with heavy luggage, because those train exit near to the hotel normally come with many steps. The hotel provide simple breakfast and free flow Japanese tea.

steven C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2013
a comfortable and satisfying stay
clean, quiet, comfortable
I stay there for one night, its very nice, comfortable hotel, i am really satisfy its near bakurochuo station, nearby there are many restaurant, shops. the hotel near to many shopping area in tokyo.