Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Shu Y.
Australia
June 03, 2015
Good Service, room size, everything!
Service, Food, Location

Travon M.
United States
June 01, 2015
Conrad Tokyo Hotel
Number 1 best thing of our hotel stay would have to be the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly. Number two would have to be the breakfast. Three would be the overall feel of the hotel.
Our stay at Conrad was probably the most enjoying stay at any hotel I have stayed in. It was so nice that I in fact have never written a review on any other hotel, and to me, that says something great in itself about Conrad. The staff was incredible, the food was good, the hotel had a nice look, the area was great. If you fancy yourself a trip to Tokyo, I would recommend Conrad.

monita L.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
Conrad the brand
5 star, Perstige & Great View
Comfortable bed, room with great view

Alex Z.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2015
Ginza area
good location, spacious room and nice staff

Alex Z.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2015
Ginza area
food, location and spacious room

JINGYUAN Z.
China
May 10, 2015
Great services, good view and location
Service, location, bar
I like this hotel very much. The location is very convenient to go to Ginza and a really beautiful garden is close. The staff is very polite and helpful.

Jeremy S.
Singapore
May 03, 2015
One of the best
View,staff and room size
Absolutely love it! Can't wait to go again

Ethan L.
Singapore
April 26, 2015
Luxury Living Exemplified
Service Staff, Room Size and Proximity to Tokyo Metro
We were on our honeymoon and the staff did everything possible to make our trip a very pleasant and memorable one - from the complimentary champagne to the concierge booking of restaurants.

Shahnaz A.
United States
April 19, 2015
Review
Location,
My concern was smoking at the public area of the hotel . employee needs to polish their English

Nathan C.
New Zealand
April 14, 2015
Amazing
View. Food. Room
The Conrad is an amazing hotel. Well worth the money! Executive lounge is a quiet spot with great food. The perfect way to end out honeymoon in Japan. Would definitely stay again!