arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 480 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 480 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Ben C.
Australia
February 23, 2016
Great, a little pricey but prime location
The staff were friendly and amazing, the rooms were immaculate and a great location, the wifi signal was a bit weak tho

6.4 MYEUNGMIN K.
South Korea
February 19, 2016
Good locatio but below value for money
Average level of service and roon quality. Room size is also like other business hotel in the city. But it has best location for those who have early departure domestic flights.

9.3 JuoSheng C.
Taiwan
February 14, 2016
Very pleasant
location and staff

8.3 Kim E.
United States
December 24, 2015
Great location for an airport overnight
room comfort, attached shops and restaurants, staff
we had a one night stay before going on by train and the location and comfort of this hotel is perfect. The attached shops and restaurants gave us options for the evening.

8.7 Betty O.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Superb location for airport hotel
Location, the staff and the room.
We had a nice stay in this hotel. We flew in to Narita Terminal 2 and took the limousine bus to Haneda Domestic Terminal 2 and stayed here to connect to our mid morning flight to Kushiro via ANA the following day. Prior to our stay, we have communicated with the hotel staff to enquire if our parcel could be sent to the hotel and collected by us upon checking in. The staff emailed us very promptly with an affirmative reply and provided information on how to reach the hotel with a detailed map. Overall, we had a nice stay here. We did not dine in the hotel restaurant hence the score 1 for food/dining.

8.3 Tee F.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
Good location
Near airport for domestic transfer, clean and with a view
Great rest for the next trip

10 Rano R.
Indonesia
November 14, 2015
Nice and Friendly Staff
friendly staff; location and Nice room
It was a nice hotel; just beside T2 domestic check in counter. Strongly recommended hotel for those taking morning flight to other city in Japan using ANA. Lastly, very friendly staff

3.3 harrison K.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Location
Easy. Location comfortable
Excellent. Shuttle bus between terminals is terrific. Staff are fabulous. Rooms are comfortable and quiet Train Station underneath. Would recommend

3.3 harrison K.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Fabulous lovation
Connected to terminal 2. Choice of airport food or restaurant in hotel front desk guys were great
Had 2 nights there. Was comfortable. Easy access to all terminals with an airport free shuttle bus. Quiet rooms. Great showers reception guys were terrific with queries etc

9.7 Andy N.
United States
October 23, 2015
Great Location and comfort
Location, Convenience and Hospitality
Great relaxing night