arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Vasin T.
Thailand
July 01, 2014
Train station is just in front of the hotel
Location, decent, reasonable price
The price was worth the service of the hotel which was decent.

8 KA F.
China
April 02, 2014
Comfortable, Clean room, Close transport
Clean and tidy room each day, very close to public transport (Rinkai line), nearby AEON store thus no worry about living goods, Quite Surroundings
Clean and tidy room for each day, very close to public transport (Rinkai line), nearby AEON store thus no worry about living goods. Quiet Surroundings. Enough variety for buffet breakfast. One minor thing need to take note is that a bit expensive for railway fee of Rinkai line towards other sightseeing spots.

7.7 Kay R.
Australia
November 17, 2013
Nice hotel
The room sizes are reasonable for Japanese standard

7.7 France M.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2013
perfect location for airport HAneda
location, clean, staff
Location was great for 1 night...arrived late and leaved early back to UK...loved the view i had from the hotel but can't say too much as just spent 1 night...

6 Kok T.
Malaysia
April 02, 2013
Amazing
Near to public transports
Smoking are allowed. Close to subway station. Linked to the city.

6.3 Paul M.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2013
Clean and quiet
Close to Disney
The staff were very pleasent. The hotel room was small but clean and not particularly suited the wearly traveler or those with lots of luggage.

8.3 Stephen F.
United States
January 04, 2013
Perfectly acceptable
It was close to the airport
This was a last minute booking and as you know hotels are expensive in Japan. I arrived at the airport very late, so I couldn't take public transportation. Cabs will get you there but it is insanely expensive. I got a basic room and it served my needs well. The room was tiny, so if you're a biggin' you might feel a little trapped.

6 KOO Y.
Hong Kong
November 30, 2012
Great location
Easy to get to Disneyland
The staff was very helpful and great!Great hotel, nice location near a shopping mall. Near a private trainstaion, but jr begins at Ebisu. Great view because we had our room on the 17th floor. Great staff with good englsih!

6.3 Perry Y.
Singapore
October 17, 2012
Great location
Opp train station
A whole lot to like about this hotel: Very clean and good size room, very comfortable bed and futon, big LCD TV, good bathroom, (didn't have my laptop, but the internet cable was available), just across the street from the Shinagawa Seaside train station/Rinkai Line, next to an Aeon Mall that's open until 23:00 or 24:00, and I got a discount price for the room. I should give this hotel a 5 rating, but I didn't get the complimentary breakfast. It's obvious to me that this hotel has surveyed it's customers as they provide all the important amenities that a traveler would want. Built into the desk drawer was a security box to store valuable documents and items. If you stay at this hotel, you can't go wrong. It's a winner.

9.3 Nasrudin M.
Philippines
October 15, 2012
lovely hotel in a great Location
Near Subway.. in front in Aeon Mall and subway, just cross the street.
I like to stay in this hotel because of the location and the subway.although it is pricey but it easy to go around the Tokyo using subway train.You can go to Odaiba 2 stops by Subway. You can also go to Disneyland by subway(Take Subway -Rinka line going to Shinkiba Station. 5 stops ).Then exit from the subway. buy JR Keiyo line ticket and take the train.at the top. the train is in the left side if you walk the staircase. going to top.The train towards Maihama Station. only 1 stop.going to this hotel is easy.from Narita Airport. Take the NEX train going to Shinagawa station.before you buy your ticket ask the japanese counter that youre going to Shinagawa Station... i think it is 15 stops. from Shinagawa station.get off, and buy new train ticket (Yamanote line )train towards Shibuya Station.1 Stop at Osaki Station then transfer train (Rinka Line) from Osaki Station going to Shinagawa seaside station. then exit D. then walk then cross the street.that's the hotel.