arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 567 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 567 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

PATRICK A.
Belgium
March 31, 2014
Nice hotel to stay before leaving Japan via Narita
Very good breakfast, quiet room close to airport and great fitness ans swimming pool
This hotel is the best close to narita airport. The rooms are quiet and you get for a good price a large room. The breakfast buffet has a very wide variety. You have a big 25m swimming pool and a fitness center that has the full range of machines. The sauna is clean. I always take this hotel going back to my country.

Antavis G.
United States
March 30, 2014
Great option for early departures or late arrivals
Airport Shuttle, Comfort, Staff Friendliness
This is a great hotel for people with an early departure or late arrival from Narita. The shuttle to the airport is convenient, and the hotel itself lives up to the Hilton standard of comfort and staff assistance. I highly recommend for one night while traveling. My only issue is that the website's instructions of how to reach the hotel via train could be a little more clear. There is a shuttle from the train station, but we couldn't find the pickup point. We just took a taxi instead- not a big deal.

Herfini H.
Indonesia
March 24, 2014
near to airport, free shuttle to airport, free wif
big room, friendly staffs, shuttle service to the airport
The room was big with comfortable bed. The shuttle bus to the airport was very convenient and it is for free. Good location for transit.

mathieux C.
Canada
March 21, 2014
ok...nothing more
close to airport
Not impress when you are in japan and the jqpanese restaurant is closed...

Andrew T.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Excellent quality for short stay transit
Quality, value, convenience (free shuttle) to airport
Excellent - as would be expected from a major 5* international hotel chain.

Thomas N.
United States
February 28, 2014
Be wary of early check in...they charged us extra.
The shuttle bus from the airport was extremely efficient.
We arrived at 9:00 AM from an overseas flight from Bangkok. We had pre-paid for our room. The front desk would not allow us to check in early unless we paid an additional US$60. Otherwise we would have to wait until 3 PM. The hotel wasn't full, and it was a very poor way to handle HHonors Members as well as weary travelers. After we paid the $60, our room was immediately ready. They didn't even offer to take our bags up. We carried (or pulled) 4 pieces of luggage and two hand bags. In addition, when we asked for assistance with directions into Tokyo on the train, it turned out the directions we were given were incorrect and would have taken us into an entirely different area than we had identified. Definitely would not stay here again.

Ekapong W.
Thailand
February 27, 2014
Bad Reception
Near Narita Airport
Rude service especically the reception he is not service me and our family as bad motion face and rude speech

Brenda G.
United States
February 16, 2014
Excellent airport hotel
Nice room, nice lobby, free airport shuttle
All very comfortable. Arrived late but got good bar food at the lovely, cozy bar. Room was very nice. Free shuttle to/from airport. Only downside is that they charge for internet. Overall excellent hotel.

Adriana N.
New Zealand
February 15, 2014
Comfortable large room
size of room, upgraded for no reason or cost, comfortable beds
friendly reception staff for a quick check in, and large comfortable room, but amenities in the bathroom were inadequate for two people. Buffet food was tasteless, overcooked and overpriced. Other restaurant also had a poor selection of food based on hamburgers and pizzas. However, I can't say anything about the Chinese or Japanese restaurants as I did not try them. Food seems to be geared to American tastes, probably why they were the majority of guests. Also wifi was not free - this should be standard in a good hotel.

Kim M.
United States
February 12, 2014
Nice and close to the airport
close to the airport, clean, and not expensive
It was close to the airport for those that are just there for a layover or business.I live in Japan, but I had family staying here for the night as they are were on a Japan tour package. So i booked a night there to meet them up. Its pretty far from the major city like Tokyo,Shinjuku, Shibuya,and Ginza. A 1 1/2 hour to 2 hour train ride to those area but they have shuttles that take you to the airport which you can catch train to take you there. hotel was clean, friendly service. Not many choice as for food or things to do around the area.