arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 WAN-I L.
Taiwan
February 26, 2016
Reasonable price with nice location & cozy room
Near to subway with lots of food & cafes. Overall staying experience is satisfying & nice.

8 Xueli L.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Good location (etc,railway station and restruant)
easy access to hotel,cafe and food
Wifi is abit lack but everything is A-ok

9 Azmie A.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Great location.
Location, location, location. Good base for exploring Tokyo.
Good housekeeping. Polite staff.

8.3 Lai H.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2016
more than expected, only room is a bit small
has pantry with microwave oven, privacy, quiet
good, enjoyed!

9.3 Jaedson T.
Thailand
January 04, 2016
Convenience
Next to the subway station, Good service, Clean room
Very good

8 Andrew M.
Australia
December 02, 2015
Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka
Location, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff
We stayed in a superior non-smoking double room, at 35% discount. The room was clean, modern and well furnished. Minor issues included a loose ceiling light in the bathroom, fluctuating water temperature in the shower,a broken window shade, and no cooling mode on the air-con (too noisy outside to have the window open while sleeping). This hotel is in a great location for subway users, in a nice part of town. The room was too small to be rated as 4-star, but in fairness, hotel rooms in Japan are generally on the small side. This was a nice place place to stay, due to being clean, modern and conveniently located. I would recommend this hotel for short stays for those who need to be in town.

8.3 Shana R.
Canada
November 14, 2015
Well presented business hotel
Location, friendliness and convenience
I have stayed here often when I come on business. It is convenient to the subway, and thus to the rest of Tokyo. I like the fact that while close to the core of business, it is relatively quiet at night. The regular rooms are small, but the upper rooms are much more spacious.

8.7 Sheryll V.
Philippines
October 31, 2015
Excellent location and comfortable room
Fantastic location: only a few steps away from exit 6 of Akasaka station; Hotel staff very pleasant and accommodating; Neighborhood was very pleasant with lots of affordable restaurants nearby;
We had a good time in Japan at Hotel GrandFresa in Akasaka. It was conveniently located with very clean, comfortable room. Although the room was small it was very snug and efficiently laid out so we were comfortable.

8 Rakitha A.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Hotel Grand Fresa Akasaka
Location, value for money
Great

9 TOH G.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
I will stay again
Clean environment; Friendly staffs;Excellant layout.
Happy n satisfied,tough rooms are of typical size in centre Tokyo, staff can understand basic English, easy access through subway,and good enough neighbourhood shops for meals in relatively quiet area.