arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1989 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.8 Shereen Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
near a few cafes and bars open at night but mostly residential or offices
theres a few 24 convenience stores one next door and closest subway is kodenmacho 2min walk or so but its not the most connected line .. not too hard to get to haneda tho ..7 min walk in other direction and u can catch the train all the way no transfer. make sure to get the right train. google maps help a lot

8.8 YIH C.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Best choices for Tokyo budget hotel
This is the second time I choose this hotel for my Tokyo trip. The price remains competitive and the service is still as good as before. I like the staffs which can communicate in English and helpful. There is lot of cheaper price restaurant nearby the hotel, as well as convenient store. And the best thing to choose this hotel will be the strategic location, there is two subway station within walking distance. It is a great experience staying here, always.

3.6 ferdinand Y.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
The room is way different from what it is listed
The room was very tiny, (literally that I hit my head on the door) it is was way different from the pictures, and the stuffs wont even fit the room. Also I had a problem with the checkout, No one told me about the checkout time, then I will receive a call exactly the time of checkout saying that I will have to pay for extra hours. Worst Hotel, Wont book on this hotel ever!

3.6 Nuttawan J.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Not happy at all
We checked in at 1am, I booked and paid in advance for a non-smoking room for 3 nights and when I walked in, the room was filled with cigarette smoke… when I said this to the front desk employee he handed us a aerosol spray and told us there was no spare rooms…so stuck in the smoking room for 3 nights. The hotel is in an ok location but cigarette smoke in a “non-smoking” room is a vast disappointment. I will not stay there again and I don't recommend this hotel.

9.2 AWASSADA P.
Thailand
April 04, 2016
Love this hotel
I travel to Tokyo many times a year. This hotel is one of the best I found. Location wise, good service. I will definitely return to this hotel. The room is very small though, that's common in Tokyo.

9.6 Jacob S.
Israel
April 03, 2016
Keeping green environment hotel.
Keeping green environment hotel.

6 Niel H.
Malaysia
April 01, 2016
not bad la
not bad laaaaa

8 witaya S.
Thailand
March 30, 2016
good price
near subway

9 Tee T.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Room neat, clean. Staff friendly, speak English.
Near subway Hibiya stations, free morning coffee, neat clean and comfortable bed. Staff English speaking and helpful. Most normal items a traveller need were provided in the room.
A very happy stay, highly recommended, a value for money hotel!

9.3 Tarisa C.
Thailand
March 29, 2016
Very comfortable to stay
Free coffee, near subway family mart and yoshinoya
Good services and a lot of comfortable