Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 244 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Florence K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Satisfies
This is the second time i stayed in this hotel as it's near to my Tokyo office. The room is clean and value for money. Lots of restaurants nearby and a Family Mart just opposite the hotel. The Tokyo Metro is just 2 streets away. Breakfast choices is good.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Gwion S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel in central Iidabashi
Good standard, excellent location close to Iidabashi JR and Suidobashi subway. Excellent eating options in vicinity.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Fu Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Fairly well
Quite fine and convenience.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Wilson G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Will surely stay again at this hotel when we visit japan
Friendly staff
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Cheuk N. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very very good hotel
Good location near station around 3 minutes walk, good staff good service, big room we can even open three big luggage. They have big restroom with seperate toilet area.Since metropolitan Hotel Edmont is a Disney Neighbor Hotel they have free shuttle bus to Disneyland. We will stay here again next time!!!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

WILLIAM K. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Tokyo Trip
Great room; Great restaurant choices in the hotel; Excellent and professional hotel staff
Not long enough as we only stay for 3 noghts! The hotel is rated 4 star, I would add another half star to make it 4.5. There are 5 restaurants in the hotel for you to choose, even with a bakery! Staff is courteous, professional and excellent. The room is very very clean with a very efficient AC/heat system. There is even a safe box inside the room! Our experience was grant!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Man T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Valuable , clean and centrally located
Cost , cleanness and location
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Bengt I. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Break in Tokyo good location and value
Location, staff performance, room quality.
Good stay, staff extremely friendly and well mannered. Not super central location but easy enough to walk to Iidabashi subway station. Plenty of good restaurants around.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Yuliana W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Clean, close to the subway, many restaurants around
Very great pleasure to stay in this hotel, coz only 3 minutes walk to the station, very clean, comfy and new hotel room, starbuck and many japanese restaurants are around
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Pornbodin R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel but a bit far from subway
New room and clean
The hotel is quite new and clean. Hotel staffs were all very helpful. Hotel also provides a free shuttle to Disney Sea.
Reviewed December 27, 2015