arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3185 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

WING H.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2016
Professional service
Next time when i travel to Tokyo, I will choose this hotel again

Sandy R.
Indonesia
April 23, 2016
Near JR Station
The restaurant around the hotel and the department store nearby make you very easy to get everythings you need.

Seon-U C.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Great
convenient and nice location

yen T.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Review
Clean and pleasant

Ya-Lin W.
Taiwan
April 06, 2016
Great Service
Although the day we checked-in and out was really really crowded, but the hotel provides great service! Very appreciated!

piyanuj S.
Thailand
April 03, 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Easy walking to train station and shopping area

shu K.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2016
Convenient
Close to JR station, airport bus to narita or Hanada airport . Good choice for stay in Tokyo

Dennis L.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Clean and conveniently located
Comfortable, Clean, Good location
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. So far, the stay has always been pleasant and comfortable. Definitely looking forward to the next stay again.

Cassandra L.
United States
March 27, 2016
Overall good hotel
Location was convenient to many JR and subway lines; within walking distance to many dining options; Walking distance to lots of shopping
It was overall a good stay. Rooms were clean and majority of the staff was present. Only buzzkill was when I checked out and had to ask the bell captain to send someone up to our rooms to get our luggage, the guy was a little abrupt and acted like I was bothering him. Couldn't say that it was langauge barrier because all the other men/women I've interacted with at the hotel were extremely polite and courteous.

fook L.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Comfortable hotel
Good location , very near train station shopping centers restaurants limousine bus to and from the airport stops at the hotel. Very convenient
Very pleasant. Will always consider this hotel whenever we go to Tokyo