Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 629 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Amelia C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Convenient location
Easy acces, friendly, clean bathroom
Comfortable and convenient
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Lai L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location
Location, comfortable, good size
Comfortable
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Tan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location, service can be improved
Location and room deco
Location is fine. Not too far from metro stations. Rooms were ok. The cleaning staff were very polite every morning we see them. However, those reception staff were not so pro-active in helping to solve issues. There's a faulty bulb in the room and staff told me tonnes of reasons but just simply not wanted to even look at it. I need courier service for some of my items and they was like telling me they needed more time to deliver when the courier counter is just beside the hotel. So other than location and good beds. I dun think they have many plus points.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Andrew D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Location. Location. Location.
Location was perfect.
The stay was good overall. The staff placed my friend and I on a smoking level even though we are not smokers. The smell was not the prettiest. However, the hotel is located close to the ginza shopping area as well as a few subway stations and jr lines.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

martina S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
location great. old room.
location.
the furniture were so old. One of th cabinet handle is broke. dusty under the bed. But the staff really speak good english n very helpfull.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

William H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Highly recommend
Service Location Decor
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Mazmiha M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Stay here
location, value, accessibility
Absolutely wonderful. Helpful English speaking staff. Good sized room for Tokyo and close to metro lines. Just opposite convenience store and also walking distance to Ginza area shopping. 7-10 mins walk to Tokyo International Forum.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Shirley G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Spacious Room (for Japan) and Excellent Location
Location;Atmosphere; Room size
I was given a twin room even though I had booked a single room. The twin room is spacious by Tokyo standard. The atmosphere at the hotel is a cross between 1920s' charm and Japanese practicality. While the Airport Limousine does not stop at the hotel, the location is still one of its best feature. Both Hibiya and Yurakcho line stations are a stone's throw away. 10 mins brisk walk will get you to the Tsukiji market in the morning for the freshest sushi breakfast ever....
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Mutia F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel!
Good location, Nice room, friendly staff.
We had a great time and definitely will stay here again.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Li T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Superb Location Value for Money
Location, price and convenience
Reviewed July 10, 2015