arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Arnold B.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
No frills
Proximity to metro station
Basically, it was just a room to stay in and no more. There was no lobby or any other area in which to sit and relax. The internet signal was intermittent in my room. The reaction of the first receptionist to whom I reported the problem was that it was OK in all the other rooms, and he did not even make a note of my complaint. However, when I checked out with a different receptionist, he did make a note of my problem. The breakfast room was packed every morning; the breakfast was overpriced.

Millicent C.
United States
October 26, 2014
Grea hotel for the location and price!
Easy to access the subway; clean and quiet; nice bathroom
As good as it gets for the price.

Gerard P.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Central Location & Budget pricing
Location, price & comfort
Excellent. Exceeded expectations, especially for the wonderful location and budget price.

Thao T.
Vietnam
October 06, 2014
Good
Location
Close to family mart and stores

YunJu K.
Canada
October 06, 2014
very nice and modern business hotel
location, confortable, nice new hotel

Allan C.
New Zealand
September 29, 2014
Nice Location
Location, Price, Friendly
Nice location with sightseeing points near by. Shopping malls, various restaurants in walking distance

DEBANIK B.
United States
September 23, 2014
NIce Hotel in Tokyo
Location, clean room, and value for money.
Great place to stay in Tokyo...just two-minute walk from the Hanzomon Station (Z05), Exit 5. It takes about a minute to walk to the nearby 7-Eleven store and there are restaurants in the area as well. Hanzomon Line is one of the central lines within the Tokyo Metro system and hence it's very convenient to move about the city from the Hanzomon station.

Sithi S.
Thailand
September 16, 2014
Great hotel for business travelers.
Location, Closeness to Subway, Cleanliness
Great location! Close to subway station, only a few station from Shibuya. The hotel has friendly staffs who speak reasonable English. The room was small but reasonable spacious by Japanese standard, especially for the hotels in this area. The bathroom was also small but well equipped. All things are clean. I would have given full score if the AC was not centralized.

Massey M.
Canada
September 13, 2014
Adequate
Clean and centrally located
Very enjoyable and more than happy with the accommodation.

Terrence C.
New Zealand
September 04, 2014
Great hotel 3 trains to Roppongi taxi back 12pm
quiet, lovely area, no night life only restaurants.
Great stay I booked 7 nights. One night mosquito bit me I complained they moved me all good there after. Area is nice lots of places to eat. Needed to get my suit trousers repaired and found a wardrobe repairs 10 minutes walk away and they repaired on the spot. No night life so caught train 20 minutes to Roppongi for 17o Yen and taxi after minigh for 1700 to 1800 Yen. 3 train lines very easy to follow and enjoyed the transit. Cafes very handing. I found food cost really cheap. Buy alcohol at seven eleven as very cheap. Highly recommend if you on business and bot into night life. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.