arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 403 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 403 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6 richard C.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Disappointed
This is definitely not a 4 star rating hotel.

8.4 Naomi H.
United States
April 15, 2016
Convenient and economical.
This hotel fit the bill for the location at the Ginza, and the price was right. The room was rather small but perfect for one night. Their air conditioning is an open window, but the breeze was nice in April. I would not desire to stay there in the summer.

9.6 Xinyu L.
China
April 11, 2016
Lovely hotel
Lovely decorations and very close to Ginza. About five minutes walk to subway station 银座一丁目. Nice service! Room is a little too small for shopping lovers :)

7.2 Yuliantina W.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
good for shoppers
the room is too small

6.4 Aloysius T.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Good location
Good location with super nice Raman opposite the hotel. Raman meat melt in your mouth.

8.4 Andrew C.
Australia
April 05, 2016
good spot
Good spot in the middle of Ginza and near Tokyo station. Lots of subway stops nearby. We were also able to walk to the Tsukiji fish market easily. Room is on the small side but clean and good size bathroom which includes a proper bath. Room was a bit too hot and I could not work out how to cool it down. Found this to be good value and I recommend.

7.6 June W.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
calm & convenient
great Ginza location, short walk to main shopping, quiet hotel, good efficient service. lovely antique lalique perfum bottles in lobby & great prints on walls. quaint little lift. all very charming

8 Mariko A.
Japan
March 15, 2016
good location
location, atmosphere, staffs
it was good location at Ginza. good atmosphere and quiet place

9.7 Isabel L.
Canada
March 02, 2016
little gem hidden in Ginza
Location, service, price
Close to tons of different train stations, making it easy to access tokyo. Lots of places to shop and places to eat. Service was also impeccable. Rooms are small--but all rooms are small in Japan, what I liked about it is that the room had some decor making it not as boring compared to other single rooms.

9.3 KunSoon K.
South Korea
January 16, 2016
nice location at reasonable price
located at Ginza where is near from Tokyo station. There are lots of fine restaurants and butique shops. Room's not so big but kept clean. recommended for business trip due to nice access and low cost
Good for all kinds of travellers. Even though it was my first time trip to Tokyo and I can speak Japanese, it was very easy to get to this hotel from Narita airport. And it took about 20 minutes from Tokyo station to hotel on foot using google map. And my main appointment place was Palace Building at Chiyoda, also I went there on foot taking 30 minutes. For my 3 days stay there, I could enjoy Udong, Japanese pork cutlet, sushi with Sake and curry at restaurants near this hotel. If I had tried more, I could have had more various kinds of Japanese food. This hotel would be good for shoppers because there are many butique shops such as Channel, Bvlgari, Louis Vuitton and Japanese fine goods.