arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 547 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1

2.8 Rebecca L.
Taiwan
February 22, 2016
There is no space to put our luggage, and it is not clean.
There is no space to put our luggage, and it is not clean in the room.

9.2 Thiputai S.
Thailand
February 10, 2016
Kinda of family house
They welcomed us so warm and suggested to walk to JR, Subway and the interesting place around there. Anyway, the room is quite small for 2 but we're 2 tiny girls from Thailand.

8.4 Potchara C.
Thailand
February 09, 2016
Good location and value of money
No lift

9 Ka V.
Canada
February 05, 2016
Very welcoming staff
Great location, value for money and comfortable bed

8.3 Victor S.
Russia
November 24, 2015
good hotel
location, english speaking reception
close to UENO station, english speaking reception very helpful

8.3 Ratvadee S.
Thailand
November 21, 2015
Nice bahtroom
Close to subway. Nice reception. Clean
I love the reception here, they provide me a map to the other place around and help us send the bag to Osaka. The room is a bit small for 2 persons but the bed is fine.

8.7 Jay-R M.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Thumbs up!
First & foremost the hotel location is our biggest concern, so i find it ideal to stay on this hotel.
Great location. The staff is quite polite & well-mannered. Such a good hotel to recommend to other travellers like us.

7.3 Chien Y.
Taiwan
November 05, 2015
a high c/p value hotel
location, cost, room space

7.3 KHENG Q.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
The maze
Close to train station, quiet area, comfortable room condition with the price
The receptionist has the problems of communication in English but other receptionists are doing their best to answer my questions. They are very polite. However, to find the hotel is a problem for foreigners because the hotel does not have an obvious signboard that let the guests know where is the hotel.

7.3 bee B.
Malaysia
October 25, 2015
old hotel but still worth the money
location,wonderful ,helpful staff
a good choice for staying here as i can travel to few destination like to the alpine route,kyoto, mt. fuji and area around tokyo. the owner let us keep our luggage in her hotel.thanks alot. staff helpful and friendly