arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2878 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2878 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Chi L.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2016
review
Staff were friendly

7.6 Pang H.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2016
great for early flight
generally good, more shuttle bus would be better

10 Ekarmorn C.
United States
June 16, 2016
Good Location
This is a go-to place when you want a real nap when you have a long flight connection. Two thumbs up.

8 Hang P.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2016
Good location
Near airport, suitable for the people who take early flight

9.2 Phoebe D.
France
June 11, 2016
Contented traveler
I always like Nikko hotel for oftentimes their location and facilities. Staff are okay and attentive. They have a bus that come pick you up and drop you to the airport for free as an added plus.

9.6 Martha Z.
United States
June 08, 2016
Great hotel close to Narita
We stayed at the Hotel Nikko Narita for one night prior to flying back home after an extended tour of Japan. We chose the hotel because of its location close to the airport and shuttles to and from the airport. The shuttle system is quick and efficient. The hotel room was comfortable and of good size. We were able to receive CNN in English on the TV which we had not experience during our travels over a month in Japan. We ate sushi in a small but comfortable restaurant at the hotel. Our only surprise at the restaurant was that even though there were signs about the 10% service charge and the 8% hotel tax on the food, we found the 10% was added before the tax was calculated making the bill somewhat larger than expected. This was not a major issue, but something guests should anticipate. Overall, the hotel was lovely and we enjoyed our stay,

10 MENG-CHUAN C.
Taiwan
June 07, 2016
Very nice!
I will live here when I go to Japan again.

6.4 Chun F.
United States
June 06, 2016
Meal planning
If breakfast can be added in the booking. Will be more predict & control the budget

9.2 Masahiko N.
Canada
June 05, 2016
Great hotel to stay before leaving or after arriving
I had sent my luggage 2 days ahead of my stay by Kuroneko Yamato. My luggage was kept securely in the storage. They upgraded my room for only 200 yen. All staff members were courteous and efficient. I will stay there again for sure.

8 liviana S.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
Not much
We just need a place to stay overnight since our flight landed quite late. Had a good sleep and headed to the city in the morning