arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1147 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Tamara S.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Beautiful comfortable hotel
Perfect after a long flight. Small but luxurious rooms and excellent food.

Lisa W.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Excellent choice in Kanazawa
Everyone about this hotel is great. We couldn't fault anything. Fantastic!!

ByeongSeok O.
South Korea
April 10, 2016
Curtains
Too thin curtain on the window. As soon as the sun rises, the room becomes too bright to keep asleep. I would never go this hotel again before they change the curtains.

Peih-ying L.
Taiwan
April 08, 2016
good value
Good location and very clean

Rachel L.
Singapore
April 08, 2016
Superb location for business traveller and very good service
This hotel is so convenient for me to attend meetings to meetings in Tokyo. Great service and housekeeping. Will be back soon.

Jane B.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Great hotel
We stayed in a semi double room and it was enough for two persons. The hotel is close to two stations Jimbocho and Suidobashi which make it a lil convenient. The hotel is clean and rooms are updated. I wouldn't mind staying at this hotel again.

Beng O.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
Average business hotel
Location size of room
The staff were average. Food is limited. Check out is 11am and be careful as they are likely to try to charge you if you overstay till 12pm. There are no rooms with single beds. Typical Japanese hotel. They have good internet coverage. Overall, Japanese local hotel are average unless you have the budget to stay in 5 stars.

Xing Z.
China
March 11, 2016
Lovely and beautiful hotel
Location, decor and comfort
It's the best hotel I've stayed at in Tokyo. Room was big for Japanese standard. It's really a wonderful little hotel that is such a sanctuary for Tokyo. Super clean and comfortable and with a traditional Japanese decor. I would come back again!

Hao S.
China
March 05, 2016
excellent service
very good service and cozy environment

mike T.
United States
February 19, 2016
excellent place for kids
location, price, amenities.
Would recommend to any family traveling with kids