arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Gregory D.
Australia
April 02, 2015
Stay in Tokyo
1. Location 2. Hygiene 3. Good price
If I come back to Tokyo I would stay here again. We enjoyed our stay.

9 Karen N.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
It is conveniently located in the heart of Tokyo!
Within minutes walking distance from Tokyo main station & Nihombashi subway. Very convenient, clean, comfortable & affordable stay. Room size is consider adequate for twin sharing.
It was wonderful & the shower was awesome. Like the green tea toiletries which provide very comfortable smoothing feel after taking bath. Nice room with nespresso machibe & coffee capsules (refillable) provided daily. The comfort sleep room was designed for complete relax with the soft music & automatic dim light plus the vibrating bed at the bottom of the leg section do helps especially you have a long tiring day.

9.3 Mary V.
Philippines
March 29, 2015
Thoughtful details and great location
Location, cleanliness, and attention to detail
Highly recommend this hotel, a few minutes walk from both Tokyo and Nihombashi stations. Area full of good restaurants, and hotel is beside a family mart for necessities. Four bottles of water, nespresso (8 pods), 4 bags of tea, and two packets of Peasen snacks provided per night. Useful things (not usual in hotels) are provided like leather cleaner and polish (in three colors -- black, brown, and white), toe pads, foot massager, mini shiseido superieur elixir set, hair band, and many more. Bed and pillows are comfy.

8 Joergen H.
Denmark
March 29, 2015
Simple, efficient and clean hotel
Clean, Simple, Location
I did not have much contact with the hotel, just for checkin and checkout. I did not dine there, as it was a bit expensive in my opinion.

8 Misha A.
Australia
March 26, 2015
Nice Hotel
Comfortable bed, great service and location
Love the location of the hotel.

7.7 Misha A.
Australia
March 26, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Friendly staff and accessible
It was a great stay and it is not my first time staying here.

9 Ai T.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay and Good Location
Location, Approachable staff and Clean room
The location of the hotel is good - opposite Tokyo Station and near the drop-off point for shuttle bus from Narita Airport. Staff were approachable and helpful. Hotel room was of very good condition.

8 Sarah C.
United Kingdom
March 25, 2015
Tokyo trip
Location, room size

9 Jill S.
United States
March 24, 2015
love this hotel
location, location location! lovely room, clean, beautiful, great staff
It was wonderful, i got a minor burn from dining at a nrby restaurant. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and kind.

8.3 Po L.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2015
Excellent location for business in tokyo
Room is clean and tidy. Staff are very helpful. No problem with early check-in.
It was a shoet 3-day business trip and i stayed at Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo. The sky lobby has some great view. Location is great that it is very close to Tokyo station. Staff are friendly and helpful. I recommend Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo for business in Tokyo.