Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SOONTORN S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient for Shinkunsen traveller
Room, Location and Services
Good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Ji H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Wonderful Experience
Location, Cleanness, Staff Attitude
Had a fantastic experience while staying there, great location with comfortable stay!
Reviewed February 05, 2015

darlana W. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Fantastic for baby
baby friendly. location. sensory bed.
We had a great stay. Our room had a bed that vibrated to the music and dimmed its headboard lights for waking or falling asleep. Many great amenities.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Charlie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay, great location
Location is great, very assessable from Tokyo station. staff speaks good English, no problem with communication. Room is good size and very clean.
This is the 2nd time I am staying at this hotel and is still impressed. Was a wonderful stay. Location is very good, walking distance from Tokyo station (exit near Daimaru) and very near to the Nihonbashi metro A3 entrance. Room is very comfortable, with a more than good selection of amenities and Nespresso machine in the room. Lots of eating places around within walking distance. Just realised front this trip that there is a express bus service to Narita airport just a few steps from the main entrance at only 1000 yen!
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Gee L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Friendly and helpful
Helpful staff, excellent service, close to public transport
Helpful staff, excellent service, close to public transport. I stayed there with my wife and was very impressed with everything the hotel provided. We were there over new years and the staff were very helpful in letting us know where to eat as restaurants close early during the new year period. The hotel is around the corner from nihombashi tube station and a 5 min walk to Tokyo station, so it's very convenient to get to other parts of Tokyo and Japan. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Chau E. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location, very nice stay
clean, polite staff, good location
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Luis C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Visit
Confortable, efficient, well done
Reviewed December 31, 2014

john L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
very nice boutique hotel, excellent location.
Nice deco, convenient location and perfect staff.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

PEI T. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Is a very good and convenient hotel in Tokyo
Traffic is convenient
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Jun Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location and comfortable room
Great location, comfortable room, staff can speak English well
superb!
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: