arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Shane H.
Australia
July 02, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
Location, staff and cleanliness
Great. No problems. Would stay there again.

Mark H.
United States
June 29, 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, staff, location
We had a wonderful stay at the Ryumeikan. The staff was wonderful. The room was typically small, but quite functional. The location is the best. I can confidently recommend this hotel.

Gabriele R.
Italy
June 26, 2014
Very nice hotel, good price
location price service

Robert E.
United States
June 25, 2014
Very modern and clean rooms.
High tech, clean, modern
The rooms are small, but that's expected in this area of Tokyo. The location was perfect, and the rooms were modern and well appointed. Highly recommend.

Paul M.
Venezuela
June 22, 2014
Excellent location. Great staff.
Location, staff, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at Ryumeikan. The hotel has a perfect location within a 10 minute walk from Tokyo station. The hotel is quite nice and the staff is helpful. Unsurprisingly for Tokyo, and especially for a place so centrally located, the rooms are quite small. However, they are very clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel.

Raymond W.
United States
June 17, 2014
Fantastic
Location, staff, quality of accommodations
Great, exceeded expectations

Judy D.
United States
June 16, 2014
Small but efficient
Location, location, location
We liked the hotel but felt it was not meant for two people. The price was right, but had we known, we would have chosen a room with a place to put suitcases and clothes. I also thought the toilet/ constant running water was annoying. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Erwin L.
Philippines
June 13, 2014
Easy access, clean rooms, great room facilities
Centrally located, easy access to transport facilities and clean/comfortable rooms.
Stay was okay, staff was accommodating, relaxing.

YI-AN C.
Taiwan
June 09, 2014
Nice stay
Bed is connected to alarm clock that can wake u up in morning

Renae J.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Excellent location near Tokyo Station. Close to great shopping & sites. Very well appointed & comfortable rooms.
I cannot fault this hotel. The location, price and quality of the room make it the perfect choice for Tokyo.