arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 2209 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Viola S.
Canada
November 25, 2013
A convenient location for conducting business
location, cleaniness, friendly staff

Gerald L.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Awesome
High tech toilets, Relaxing and vibrating beds, English Speaking Front Desk Execs
Just marvelous!!! Simply wonderful to be greeted by polite execs and helpful to if I may add. Central to everywhere, like seriously...

Linda W.
Taiwan
November 21, 2013
nice hotel, near to train station
comfortable room. Traffic convenience.

Kathleen T.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Simply wonderful!
Central Location, good value for money, clean and comfortable room
The hotel is so centrally located from various metro and railway lines that getting anywhere is easy! it's also located in the city centre, so there are tons of restaurants and food places located at walking distance from the hotel. The room is small but it was already more than enough for 2 people. Will definitely come back here again.

Moritz B.
Germany
November 19, 2013
close both to transport hub and shopping
central location, easy access to Narita, shopping opportunities
I stayed here for the first, but certainly not for the last time. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is very accessible if you come from Narita (limousine bus to Tokyo Sta. Yaesu exit) or by train/subway. The room was quiet and comfortable. The Tokyo station area is developing fast in recent years, offering lots of dining and shopping opportunities.

Lee P.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2013
Reasonable price, comfy room and good location
Reasonable price, comfy room and good location
Nice room and nice staff, very good location, about 2-3 mins walk to Tokyo JR station and department store just opposite. Airport bus stop just in front of the hotel and we can reserve the seat at the frontdesk, just 900 Yen. Is very good hotel for shopping in Tokyo.

Ting-Wei K.
Canada
November 11, 2013
Great location and services
Location, services, room condition
Easy access to Tokyo station and Ginza. Friendly and helpful staff.

Ng W.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2013
My fav hotel in Tokyo
Location, helpful staff, comfy bed
Great hotel, always love to stay here for my business travels. Great location, opp to Tokyo station. Comfy bed with whatever sleeping system, pretty interesting. Great staff, left my shirt in the room and they kept it for me till my next visit, even helped me washed and ironed it. Would recommend anyone to stay. Prices are getting higher and higher though...

David N.
United States
November 05, 2013
great business hotel near tokyo station
location, clean room, high tech bed and bath
excellent service, great food and staff, and awesome bathroom and high tech bed.

surong B.
Thailand
November 03, 2013
Great value small room but everything is in place.
Quality location value