arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.4 eny N.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
good hotel
small hotel, nice and clean, easy access to subway and bus

5.2 Than A.
Myanmar
May 11, 2016
Reasonable Price
Not good location. Quite far from Shinjuku station. Hotel facilities is poor and small room. Complimentary breakfast is fair

8 WANNA A.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Very Convenient'
good locatton good money Value

4.4 YIN L.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2016
No luggage storage service
We have stated at this hotel for five days from April 27 to May 5, and take 3 days at others place of Tokyo, unfortunately hotel do not have service for guest keep one luggage at hotel, it caused us (4 persons) lots of trouble on moving our luggage store at subway lockers, suggest this point (no luggage storage accepted at hotel) can be highlight to tourists otherwise we will make wrong decision again.

10 Cecilia M.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Value for money
Convenient to Shinjuku and metro subway. There is free admission to observatory of Tokyo Metropolitan Govt. Building for North and South Towers which is across from hotel.

5.6 麗文 陳.
Taiwan
April 26, 2016
not easy to find the hotel at shinjuku station
it was really tiring for travelers with big luggage climbing the stairs up to the front door of the hotel

8.4 vazalia S.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Hotel near shinjuku stasion & nice facilities
This hotel near to every where in shinjuku you can find after tokyo metropolitan goverment. The breakfast is good so many menu. But the lobby in the hotel doesn't have lift so i difficult to bring my big baggage & baby stroller from the street to the lobby.

6 Brendan B.
Australia
April 23, 2016
What the?
I didn't stat there? So why am obeying asked to review this hotel?

7.2 Vivien W.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Good experience
A small hotel but it had all the amenities required. Courteous staff who can communicate in basics English is a plus.

7.6 Pemika W.
Thailand
April 13, 2016
Clean, Near train and bus station
We had a nice stay in this hotel, not too far from train station and city area, room is clean, though we met a bad staff whose name starts with Yama... Not sure is he a manager or not, but if he works in hospitality industry, he should have some level of respect to guests by his words and manners. I saw some one mentioned on a comment below as well about how this person treats guests. please improve that, other staff are all good. One more thing I wanna point out is the hotel's name plate in english ( the one in front of the hotel) should be a bit bigger because if I can't read Katakana, I would have a bit of difficulty to find the hotel location. :)