arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Prawpun T.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
The hotel is close to both Jr shinjuku station
Hotel is 200 metre from Jr shinjuku station and few steps to shinjuku toei subway line...

7 Panuphat M.
Thailand
January 06, 2014
near train station and close to shopping area
Close city center

8 SOH Y.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
convenience
clean room, friendly staff, airport shuttle available
Very convenience to all attraction, easy access to public transport.

8 SOH Y.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
convenience
close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available.
This is my second time stay at the Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, it still attract me to stay again, it was very nice and convenience.

8.3 Lina L.
Malaysia
January 05, 2014
Convenient, suitable for shopping & sightseeing
easily access from Shinjuku Station, room is small but well equipped and clean
My 2nd stay and will book for my future stay. Room is small but well equipped and clean. Easily access from Shinjuku Station. Suitable for shopping and sightseeing travelers.

9 Catherine M.
Australia
January 04, 2014
Comfortable hotel, central location, affordable
clean, central, clever toilet, good WiFi
A very satisfying stay. Small room, but that is to be expected in Japan.

9.3 HOI L.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
Very conveniently located clean and firendly hotel
convenient location, cleanliness and efficient room layout
Clean comfortable room, well managed and conveniently located hotel.

9 Ho Y.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
Good location to stay
Location is good, room is clean and tidy and staff can communicate in English without problem
It's not the first time I select to stay in this hotel. Location of this hotel is very good! Just 5 mins walk to Shinjuku JR station and very close to shopping area. But the room size is relatively small. It's not easy for 2 of use to open the suitcase at the same time. But the room is clean and tidy enough. There is free wifi provided by the hotel. But the connection and speed is weak in the room.

9 Alison Y.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
Fantastic Location
Location is very fantastic! Staff is very helpful! Easy access to train stations!
The location is very good as it is near to the places where we want to visit. It has Airport Limousine Bus directly to the hotel, very convenient! It is also near to the train stations. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful! The room is very neat and clean, nice ambience! The room is pretty small though...Nevertheless, highly recommended hotel!

9 Shuk W.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Pleasant stay
Comfort, staff, location
The staff have been really helpful and the hotel is located near the Shinjuku JR station as well as subway line. If travelers are taking the Shinkansen, it is easier to alight at the Yoyogi station as there are many exits at the Shinjuku station.