arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6299 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Sara S.
Indonesia
November 01, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, and facilities
Friendly staff, good location, and facilities
Friendly staff, good location, and facilities, breakfast good

9 Kevin R.
United States
November 01, 2013
Perfect location, large room
Location, room size, internet
This is perfectly close to Shinjuku station and the subways. The room is "large" by Japanese business hotel standards, and the fridge and work space are nice. The staff is large and they are quick and efficient. Luggage storage is a big deal here; everyone is using it. I am walking distance from all the restaurants and nightlife of Shinjuku and a short train ride to Shibuya or Tokyo stations. I try to stay here every time.

8 Wai L.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2013
Convenient location
Centrally located in city downtown, easy access to all public transportation, clean and tidy room
The hotel is conveniently located, just next to the train/metro and high speed bus stations, and easy access to the Narita Airport too. There are many local restaurants and convenience stores within 10 minutes' walk, so dining is not a problem at all. English communication with hotel staff is also OK. Tokyo has a "reputation" for tiny rooms but the room I stayed at this hotel was larger than what I had expected. Comfy bed with full set of toiletries.

8.3 Zubir S.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
Friendly staff, clean, near to Shinuku Station
Cean, near to station and friendly
good location (near to Shinjuku station - Narita Express (NEX)), value for money & friendly staff, entertainment centre

8 Ting L.
Hong Kong
November 01, 2013
Clean and good location
Clean rooms,

6.3 Wing M.
Canada
October 31, 2013
Convenience
Location, Cleanness, Quick on reply email
Location is very good, but Size of the room is really small for this price. Wifi connection and housekeeping standard are unstable.

5.3 Lo Y.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2013
this is okay for stay
good location only, rest just fair
just fair on this hotel, except the location, i do cannot said any reason i need to stay i this hotel

6.7 Wipadee W.
Thailand
October 30, 2013
Good location in city central.
Location free wifi clean room
The location was in the city central. Its easy to find only 5 minutes walk to JR and Metro station. We didn't try food because at our prices there was no breakfast. The price was valuable for the location. The staffs were just okay. The hotel is near restaurant , shopping mall. Its convenient for us. Overall this hotel was good.

9 Edwin P.
Singapore
October 29, 2013
Well located , awesome hotel
Accessible, Friendly staff, Claen hotel
It was a really well-located hotel. 5 min walk to takashimaya time square, 10 min walk to walk down the street.5 min walk to shinjuku station. Free wifi all around hotel.

6.7 Manatsawee L.
Thailand
October 27, 2013
valuable
locaton, valuable,
It is good enough. Officers are able to communicate in English well. Clean. Wifi is available in the room. Maid is not good, they left rubbish in the room for 3 days.