arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 6312 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Mara S.
United States
July 30, 2013
good location
location and price
hotel was close to train station, shopping and dining. good value for price

ting T.
Taiwan
July 29, 2013
eazy to shopping
room is comfortable, location is good,
the location is near station which is very convenience for me to go anywhere. they also provide a good service and their English is very good as well.

Sung Y.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2013
Nice Location
Great location, Close to JR station, Easy to locate
Nice hotel with good service and very great location!

Jun L.
Singapore
July 27, 2013
Easy to Locate Awesome location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay with the best location here.

Samuel L.
Canada
July 27, 2013
Very comfortable hotel
Comfortable, centrally located, very friendly English speaking staff
Very pleasant. Rooms and washroom very comfortable and roomy for Japan standards

Jonathan G.
Australia
July 26, 2013
Good value hotel in a brilliant location
Location, friendly staff, clean room
I have only good things to say about this hotel. Firstly we secured an excellent deal through Agoda which boosted the value for money proposition significantly. The hotel is located in the heart of Shinjuku with a subway station next door. It's also just a 5 minute walk away from the Shinjuku JR station which can get you almost anywhere you want to go. We had an economy twin room which was very, very small but really, what do you expect for a budget room in Tokyo? That being said, it was very comfortable and well-appointed. The staff were lovely with excellent English skills at reception. Overall, I can highly recommend this hotel.

ricky A.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
I will be back to this hotel.
Easy access to transport, very close to Takashimaya dept store, food's every where
Excellent value for money, close to everything (food, transport, shopping), i definitely will be back to this hotel, only one thing there's no wi-fi in the room, but i'm sure they will installed it very soon.

Yuen C.
China
July 22, 2013
Very suitable to family
Clean, convenient, and comfortable
This hotel is very convenient to the tourists and only 2 minutes walk to the station. There are a lot of shops including family mart and restaurants around the hotel. The room is very clean and tidy. But it has to pay JPY1000 deposit for borrowing a electronic socket. The other hotels is free to lend it.

SOH L.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
satisfactory and comfortable stay
wifi though could have been better if wireless, location, security
value for money and felt very safe. It was not really very easy to find but one can ask around for directions and you can find it. Nice that there is a family convenience store just opposite the hotel and one can easily get little amenities or the best thing is when one is hungry and in need of a small snack. There is actually a metro next to the hotel but it was not on the line that we normally used. ON THE WHOLE WOULD SAY THAT IT WAS A GOOD STAY AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.

Dan A.
Israel
July 21, 2013
very small and dirty rooms, excellent location
location, location, location
excellent location, but very small and dirty room - the carpet was stained very badly.